Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, canada

Hotel away from amenities

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel was fine, good swimming pool, but hotel was far from any stores etc. There was also a lot of noise every morning with local religious temple ceremonies broadcast over load speakers at 5:30 every morning. Hotel is designed for local Thai guests.
4 out of 5
by Pak Chuen from Singapore

A traditional Thai hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoy very much for my stay at this traditional Thai Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. I have recommended this hotel for my friends and will come again.
4 out of 5
by satchana from bangkok, thailand

Nice place to stay in Amphawa

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
We went their as a group of old friend. Nice and quiet hotel. Met all our expectation. Only downside is its hard to find, google map brought us to the wrong place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Thai style resort

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful and quiet Thai style resort near a canal. We really enjoy the traditional Thai massage at 300 baht an hour. The room was a little bit dusty. Overall, we had a nice time staying here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
4 out of 5
by Emma from Thailand

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Peaceful location
Cons: Dining room
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Typical; Value: Reasonable; Service: Sufficient, Polite; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Breakfast was very cold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from เสรีไทย

ต้องมีความจริงใจกับลูกค้ามากกว่านี้

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: ตอนเช้ามีเสียงตามสายจากวัดเป็น ธรรมเทศนา และ มีกิจกรรมตักบาตร
Cons: ควรปรับปรุงเรื่องความจริงใจต่อลูกค้า จากปัญหาการเลือกห้องพักให้ลูกค้า
ผมจองห้อง Villa แต่พนักงานต้อนรับจัดห้องที่ไม่พร้อมให้บริการและแย่ที่สุดในบรรดาห้องประเภทเดียวกัน (ห้อง 108) ห้องเล็กที่สุดของ Villa ทั้งหมด ไม่มีเตียงสี่เสา ไม่เหมือนรูปใน Website ราวระเบียงหักทั้งด้านนอกและด้านใน (ตามรูป) บันไดปลวกกิน เศษวัสดุกองอยู่ใกล้ๆ แม่บ้านจงใจเชียร์ก่อนเข้าห้องว่าวิวดีมากติดสระน้ำ ผมเดินสำรวจหลังอื่น จึงแจ้งปัญหากับพนักงานต้อนรับอีกท่าน (ไม่ใช่คนแรก) ก็มีการโทรประสานกันและเปลี่ยนห้องพักให้เป็น 109 โดยไม่มีคำอธิบาย หรือการขอโทษใดๆเลยครับ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recomendable

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We booked 3 nights but left after the first. The bed was sooo very hard and uncomfty. The AC could only be on when the key was in so it was very hot in 30 min after every arriaval. Wifi was very unstabile. The nearest city had no restaurants. The staff couldn't speak or understand a word English. The pool was very hot. The positive: it was a beautiful place and the staff was friendly even though they didn't understand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ที่พักไทยประยุกต์ที่ต้องการการดูแลรักษา

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
ข้อดีคือบรรยากาศเป็นธรรมชาติ ติดคลอง มีสระว่ายน้ำขนาดไม่เล็กไปนัก มีการประยุกต์อาคารที่พักเรือนทรงไทยที่น่าสนใจ เฟอร์นิเจอร์แบบไทย มีที่จอดรถที่มีหลังคา มีการใส่บาตรตอนเช้าวันเสาร์ ยามที่ทางเข้าบริการดี มีรอยยิ้ม ข้อเสียคือ ห้องมีกลิ่นอับมาก และมีกลิ่นเหม็นของห้องน้ำแรงในบางเวลา ฝุ่นเกาะตามของตกแต่ง อาคารที่พักไม่สามารถต่อวายฟายได้เลย อาหารเช้าไม่ร้อน ถนนหน้าที่พักเละเพราะอยู่ระหว่างการก่อสร้าง พนักงานต้อนรับที่ล๊อบบี้ไม่ค่อยยิ้ม เมื่อเช็คอินพนักงานถามหาเลขการจอง แทนที่จะถามชื่อผู้จองเช่นที่พักอื่นๆ