Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good budget hotel for San Andres

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Near shopping, staff were very helpful, great views
Cons: Improve hotel lobby, maintenance of refrigerator and electrical outlets, nearby facilities noisy
Location: shopping, snorkeling, boating
Nice ocean view, helpful staff, restaurant provided a good setting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service, nice hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Service was terrible, one of the worst I have ever experienced. For the price I would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Tan from Mexico

If you search calm and quiet, it´s perfect!

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: Food is ok, piñas coladas are fantastic!
Cons: schedules for everything
Location: a couple of blocks from the Aquarium and from a beautiful beach!
Pretty, but very small and simple. The ocean view is absolutely amazing! it's so beautiful it left me breathless! But we prefered to go to the Aquiarium pool every day and just return to Los Delfines to sleep... We expected better food, it is just ok. If you search calm and quiet, Los Delfines is perfect! If you search more a caribean island hotel, better choose Aquiarium. The only thing we complain was the schedules you need to memorize for everything (breakfast time, lunch time, towels time, snacks, time, dinner time) IMPORTANT: It has no sand beach (neither the Aquarium), but there is one a couple of blocks from the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Not Impressed

Posted Oct 18, 2011
Service in the main dining room (only one) was poor, many times we have to stand up and request service. Food was good, but service was extremely slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro,brazil.

"Can't wait to go back"!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2011
"Can't wait to go back"!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

The ocean is crystal clear!!!!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2010
The standards are no the same as the US but they are not horrible. Hotel employees where very nice, specially the restaurants . We found activities at the other properties and they where fun. The ocean is absolutely spectacular!, the water so clear!.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good but still can be improved

Posted Sep 8, 2010
The hotel was pretty nice and the attention very good. The food wasn't. I think that maybe that "all inclusive" thing is not as good as I expected. The quality of food and drinks wasn't good enough. Even at the other hotels. They should improve on this because that part ( food and drinks) is the reason why you choose an All-inclusive Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Is the best hotel at isle.

Posted Jul 4, 2010
We stayed at this hotel during five days. The hotel situated at center, nearby from shopping-center and sea shore. The hotel is very silent, cozy and beautiful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There is very delicious food. The hotel has good swimming pool. Is the best hotel at isle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Just what I expected

Posted Jun 17, 2010
Decamaron Los Delphines is just what I wanted. It was very nice, the staff was excellent and it was in a perfect location. This is one of the smaller Decamaron's in San Andres which made it perfect to be able to relax, walk in and out of the resturant without reservations or overcrowding and walk right up to the bar and get a drink without having to wait. Decamaron offers you access to eat, dine and all the beach activities at their other resorts on the island which is a very nice touch. The hotel has security which is good and mini market is right next door for anything you may need. The island is very safe and the people love to welcome tourists to their island.
3 out of 5
by Kane from Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile

Best Hotel In San Andres

Posted Oct 21, 2009
Best Hotel In San Andres. Please Make shure not to book in the rooms that are close to the street. To much Noise from the bars. The rest is great. Great food. Bad alcoholic drinks.