Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Excellent

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Good food good beds, good location, thank you, its an all inclusive good hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff Fantastic food Fantastic area Evething is wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali, Colombia

Opportunities to improvement

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Food very good, clean, friendly staff but the women of the reception, AC ok, confortable rooms.
Cons: Communication with the hotel. Everything to improve!! And the women of the reception could be more friendly
Location: Location is good
The staff are really nice, but some people of the reception are not very nice. Food is very good, facilities ok, clean, i dont know if inhad room service, but its ok. The big trouble was a communication problem between the hotel and the hotel administration. I paid before i get the hotel, but the moment i was checking in, the receptionist told me that i have to paid the same amount that i was already paid for it. Another problem, was that i selected all inclusive plan, but they told me, it was half board. To finish, when i was making check out the men at the reception told me that expedia charged me less money.mit wasnt too much, but, i think you have to check the way to communicate with them, because its really disturbing when you want to start your vacatiions with you family and you dont know what to do to solve this kind of problems. I printed the receipt, but they have different information. Last year, i made reservation for vacations, and everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable and close to all amenities. Food was good. The only problem was the noise from the building site next door - this was of course beyond the control of the hotel and should cease later in 2016.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Miami

Would stay here again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is the only hotel I stayed in, but if it's not the best hotel on the island then the better hotels must be amazing. The best thing about the hotel for me was the pool area and food. The food in hotel restaurant was great, and everything was included in the room price. Plus the hotel is within walking distance to everything. The only negative is the pool closes at 6pm.
1 out of 5
by mike from USA

loud music no wifi

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Booked all inclusive package, Any snacks or water in room you use is not included. All inclusive to to hotel only means free meals, food is only average at best. Spent most days eating out. Hotel plays loud music till late hours of night. wifi was very poor almost useless. To sum up if you need wifi or want a place you can rest and sleep stay away from this hotel!
4 out of 5
by thiago marques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst management ... Stay away

Posted Nov 2, 2015
They overcharge for everything... The music is way too loud for any family to stay ... The food is pathetic ... They will not provide wifi to you until you threaten to cancel they payment ..