Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bog

Nice hotel, good relation benefit/cost

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel was so good, the room was so clean, the bed are good an the bathroom as well. I just think that the owners should improve that un the shower the water come out with more power because is so soft. The location was good. In the surronding youbcan find a lot of stores where you can buy whatever that you want
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Bogotá, Colombia

Best low budget option you can find!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: Staff, location
Location: Strategic
I loved staying here. It is close to the center for shopping, clean, comfortable, 5 min from the beach. They picked us up from the airport for free. David is really nice and made us feel welcome. I HIGHLY recommend this
3 out of 5
by julio from sao paulo

otima pousada familiar

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
bem e uma pousada bem familiar e com os quarto bem simples mas para necessário e suficiente para quem quer passear,bem localizado perto centro o terraço e bom mas para privacidade era bom separar por muro ,pesa o al agradável.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heruntergekommene Absteige

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: abreissen
Das Hotel ist sehr heruntergekommen. Es gibt nur sporadisch room service. Kein warmes Wasser. Sehr laut.
3 out of 5
by Victor Manuel from Oslo

I was pleased.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
I liked it. Sheena and David that work there are young and very nice to you. Cleaning every other day. I had the room for two and it was clean. The location is good too. Wifi is not good and it only works downstairs. A tattoo artist, from Bogota named juantattoo1 works downstairs a few months per year.
5 out of 5
by jonhy alfredo from itagui

De vacas con la famili.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Me fue excelente shena la dueña del hotel es una mujer hermosa super amable colaboradora en todos los aspectos, muy amigable mi habitacion era muy amplia, limpia no vi una sola cucaracha o vicho, raro todo estaba excelente tenia una nevera como yo la necesitaba limpia y funcional. La ubicacion era excelente esta se encontraba cerca de todo, restaurantes panaderias farmacias etc, pero lo mejor fue el increible precio que yo pague por la comodidad que me ofrecio esta habitacion.
3 out of 5
by juliana from São Luís

Ótimo atendimento

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal pra quem quer gastar pouco, simples mas bem limpo. Boa localização e ótimo atendimento.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Medellin

Muy Bueno

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muy comodo, muy buena ubicacion y muy buena atencion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La estancia fue muy agradable, lo recomiendo

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: Cerca del centro y a 10 minutos caminando de la playa
La habitación es cómoda y con todo lo necesario para hacer una estancia agradable. El personal da un trato estupendo al huésped.