Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furniture, rooms and facilities need maintenance.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Staff members were polite, but there is much need in the maintenance area. Furniture was in poor condition (loose arms on wooden chairs, toilet runs constantly and flushing handle sticks. Water was dripping from ceiling in lobby. Also the guest laundry was out of commission). Coffee was not avalible after breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jasper tx

Swindling money

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Motel will try and swindle your money.read reviews before you stay The entire chain needs be investigated..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Great visit

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: All was good .
Cons: nothing
Location: easy to locate and close to everything
The hotel and staff made this a very pleasant stay. If you seek things to do they have a lot to offer at little or no cost.If you'r not sure be sure to check out the visitor center its right on the Concho River Walk. For us the fort,historic Conch Ave, and waterlily collection were great. Stop in Legend Jewelers and learn about the Concho River pearls before touring Miss Hattie's Bordello. Don't forget your breakfast , great !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Made reservation for 1 room, 2 queen beds for my family to get away from hurricane... when i arrived, 5 hours from home, the room I reserved was not available. The hotel staff was great, hotel was nice and clean, I just wasn't excited about 3 ppl on 1 bed and my daughter and I sleeping on the floor.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Great Place

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice, my room was clean. I will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Henry

Great value

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was helpful or at least as much as they could. Maintenance in general of grounds and facilities was less than good. Rooms were clean. Toilet paper holder.. falling off.
4 out of 5
by gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Enjoyed my visit to Texas

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Days Inn used to be a very nice place to stay. The room I stayed in had a musty smell and I asked housekeeping for a deodorizer and it worked for a short time. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great. Other than that it needs a remodel to be a 5 star hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Good value, clean.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good value, dated but clean overall. Pool access, close to restaurants and shopping.