Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I'm

Quite cozy, at a great value.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Slept well & had a great complimentary btreakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, Texas

Stayed a total of 19 days. Personnel wonderful!

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Rooms clean. Highly recommend!!! Personnel wonderful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a dump for 1000 reasons ,cheap 43$ per n

Posted Apr 3, 2018
WI fi is good ,breakfast is a joke ,cereal,coffee,milk,oranges,apples,donuts
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Mar 28, 2018
The employees r rude. The place was nasty and had people hollering back n forth in Parkin lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Disgusting

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Riddled with gangbangers and filth. I was given a key that didn't work, then a key to a room people were already in, then I was given a key to the most digusting, filthiest, room I had ever stayed in, I got bed bugs on my skin and the lights didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
The carpets were filthy it smelled like smoke everywhere even though there were no smoking signs posted. Lots of broken things were in there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Horrible.

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Room smelled like smoke. A/C was broken and said it needs a filter change. None of the lamps had light bulbs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Room ok but condition of hotel terrible nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coleman texas

Close to work

Posted Feb 28, 2018
The hotel needs some serious remodeling but the room was clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. I’ve stayed several times because of the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
The building itself was dirty with piles of random debris on the way up the stairs, but the rooms where clean and nice.