Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
I dont think the room was vacuumed. I love it here though. Staff great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Buliding was filthy and rundown inside and out. First room was still dirty from the last guest. Second didnt have a tv. Got an infection on my face from pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Great experience and great memories with the family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo,Tx

Posted May 18, 2018
The hotel is very old and needs the carpet replaced or taken up. It says it’s a non smoking facility but smells like smoke and dirty carpet. The linen on the beds had spots as if it was not clean. The restroom needed a lot of work to be considered clean as well. People was hanging out in the parking lot. Not a good experience for us. But the hotel attendant was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Posted May 14, 2018
Didnt even stay here. We checked in, went up to our room and found food in the bed, and on the floor, and stained sheets. We left that instant. Don't stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awful, but cheap

Posted May 13, 2018
Dirty, stinky, but you get what you pay for. It looks like they want to run it until full deterioration and then just rebuild.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Pool does not work. Smoke detector had tape all over it. Air conditioner was taken apart but luckily we didn’t need to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I'm

Quite cozy, at a great value.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Slept well & had a great complimentary btreakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, Texas

Stayed a total of 19 days. Personnel wonderful!

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Rooms clean. Highly recommend!!! Personnel wonderful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a dump for 1000 reasons ,cheap 43$ per n

Posted Apr 3, 2018
WI fi is good ,breakfast is a joke ,cereal,coffee,milk,oranges,apples,donuts