Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Very old, room was dirty, would not stay again!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
There was trash in the corner of our room. It was 3 am when we checked in slept maybe four hours and wanted to leave right away, was a last minute booking although it was cheap ($46) that still was way over priced for this room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by innofthewest, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. However your input will be used to upgrade our rooms. We hope you will give us another chance to make it up to you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tweakerville

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Shady folks going in and out all night. Probably making drugs in one of the rooms. Tweakers kept turning the heater on in the hallway. It's June. The room was falling apart. Restroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christy

Echono no no no

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I'm sorry nothing against lady that was behind desk she was nice but room was horrible the whole facility I don't understand how it is open. The only reason we did not ask for another room we feared it would be worse and we were so tired could not move to another hotel. Also the apple from continental breakfast was good. Again I'm so sorry but this was the worst experience I've ever had while traveling.
1 out of 5
by Weston

Poor living/sleeping conditions

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We left as rooms were in really poor condition I took pictures . First room broken glass all over the bathroom. Second room in worse condition than first .atmosphere extremely bad as well . Reporting the hotel due poor conditions for anyone to stay in. Took pictures of it as well. Contacted you all and you refunded us ..recomend you remove them off your list or rate as negative . Also drug dealing happening in hall by the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The scariest looking place I've ever been to

Posted May 14, 2017
Old guy/front desk employee standing at entrance smoking with the door open, crack heads in the hallway, dogs roaming the halls, dirty hallways dirty rooms...I'm from New York City and I've never experience something scarier than this...don't stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joadam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and outdated

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very messy and trash ridden throughout hotel. One of the lights did not work in the room.