Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san angelo texas

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We just needed an inexpensive room for one night. This room had a hole punched in the wall and trash on the floor. Horrible room!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant stay you experienced. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department so we have a record of your experience to help us provide you and other guests with better service in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was decent smelled a little funny but overall clean. The phone did not work. The sink and bathtub were not cleaned very well. The lights in the bathroom did not have a cover it. But the beds were very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by brand team member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. Please know the issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from viaconya

Nice hotel close to the ocean

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We were just a hop skip and jump away from my favorite little fishing tank reminded me of the little guy in a boat
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Fayette, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Gray for price , bathroom smell residual precious user . Otherwise is great .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and nice. The hotel room was nice, but not updated. My main complaint is that the bathroom was not clean. The sink area in particular was very dirty. During my stay there were several customers playing loud mariachi music from their vehicles in the parking lot. The other customers seemed very nice, but the music was loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland TX

Rundown hotel didn't feel safe

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room was dirty and full of flies. The door did not close or seal properly. This made me feel uneasy so I had my gun on the night stand ready if I needed it. Someone did try to enter the room and but a loud tell to get away scared the guy off for a while. He later came back and knocked I looked out the window with my gun in my hand and he said sorry wrong room. This hotel is really falling apart and I am surprised Expedia is associated with them. If I had not pre paid online I would have gone to another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by joadam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels