Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Room space,parking,restaurant proximity.
Cons: Above noted.
Loved room space.Perfect.Breakfast could be better.Assortment good,but quality.Pool should close 1 hour later in summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Mikala Brownfield-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We appreciate the feedback and hope that you will come back and see us soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pool area was never cleaned in 3 days. Complained twice nothing was done. Hot water seemed to be an issue as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the Netherlands

very disapointing, no value for the money

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The room it self
Cons: See above
Location: Ok
We had a very noisy room because our room was above the sliding doors at the ground floor. Our view was very bad. We never had such a view in the 8 years we visited the usa. We looked against the walls/poles of the entry. They did not clean the room the second day. There was no hairdryer in the room. I talked the first day with the reception desk. We never heard anything anymore. When we checked out I told again the bad experience and she gave us a 25% rebate. Because we reserved by Expedia, so she promised us that expedia will give us back the 25%.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Mikala B, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. I am sorry you were disappointed with the location of the room as well as the noise and lack of housekeeping. We have addressed the issues and will do our best to make sure this is not a problem in the future.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Meredith

Grateful

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Courteous staff. Clean hotel. We appreciate your hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us while your were in San Angelo. We appreciate your business and are happy to see you enjoyed the hotel and staff. We hope to see you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Will skip this one next time!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Started ok, but was busy running around. Once I stopped and started looking around the room I became pretty disappointed at how dirty some areas were. For instance the bathroom counter had some nerd candy on it in one of the corners, once I saw I started looking around and the fabric shower curtain was dirty at the top where you would reach to push it open and I don't mean a little dirty, I looked at the other side and it was the same. Then to top it off there were dead bugs or something had been smashed on the back of the bathroom door. Last thing was they cleaned the room, only made one bed and never returned or replaced the towels that they took for cleaning. One highlight was that the front desk and breakfast staff were great.
5 out of 5
by Gerry

Nice hotel and cookies were a good touch

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. We enjoyed some yummy local Mexican food and exploring the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you for being our guest while you were in San Angelo. We hope to have you as our guest again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels