Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Over all I had an excellent stay at Fairfield Inn in San Angelo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Room was not ready at check in time because they were busy the night before but that was ok because I had other things to do. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the hot tub was broken, that would have been nice to relax in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Close to ASU

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Went for theatre festval. Excellent location. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knox City, TX

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016
The facilities were very clean and comfortable. Stafff was very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay very much and will use this facility again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights.. The Hotel was what we expected, close to several restaurants, and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Texas

Nice hotel close to college football stadium.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Nice overnight stay. Very comfortable room and beds. Good breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Very freindly staff, very clean rooms, great experience. Would recommit it to all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lubbock

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Stayed one night and it was fine. Nice and quiet. Breakfast was just ok but the staff preparing it were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa Texas

Had a great stay at the Fairfield.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Hotel was very nice and very clean. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great. We had no complaints. I would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We checked in and out the same evening

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: clean the rooms
hotel staff very ok. The room we checked in was very dirty. the bathroom had hair in each corner of the room.. We checked in and decided to leave, and not stay. Room had a smell of smoke to it. Since I am highly allergic to smoke I knew we could not stay. When we checked out the clerk said ok, not maybe find another room for us.