Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I have stated in many hotels but this one was The cleanest smelling I've ever been in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. You are why we do what we do. We look forward to taking care of you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Angelo

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Room, great service and wonderful breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm so glad that our staff made your stay pleasant. We hope you'll stay with us again when you come to San Angelo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. We look forward to taking care of you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great Hotel in Great Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights and totally enjoyed it. Staff were extremely nice and room was clean and comfortable. Only minor complaint is their workout room. Weight machine is missing some equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I'm sorry that our fitness room didn't meet your expectations. Your feedback will be used to improve our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by larry from Murphy

Not that great

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough. Pretty inexpensive, but friends stayed at another nice hotel suite in San Angelo for much less cost. Bathroom did not have exhaust van. Light behind mirror did not work. Towels were old and thin and rough.
5 out of 5
by Kyle from Oklahoma

Definitely will be back

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't have asked for anything more
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Texas

Good stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Although being renovated, it was still a comfortable choice. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was all you could ask for. Would choose this one again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is redecorating... The new color choices are HORRIBLE. Looked like some Florida budget hotel. What happened to nice warm colors that are soothing and relaxing? I've stayed at this hotel many times and loved it. So very disappointed with direction they are headed with color scheme.