Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Levelland Tx

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: THE SHOWER WATER KEPT GETTING COLD THEN I WOULD HAVE TO ADJUST IT 2 TIMES DURING MY SHOWER
It was a very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and facility very clean. The shower to water kept getting cold and needing to be adjusted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Fantastic experience. Very clean! Staff was pleasant even though they were very busy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Arrived at 3:00 pm, room was not ready was told to return 1 hour later. Staff bickering among themselves at front desk. Room never cooled off, had to purchase a fan in order for room to be tolerable.. Breakfast was a joke, Staff did not have waffle ingredients available at all times. Outside stairwell not kept clean. Hotel looks run down, room had stale cigarette odor. Had to spray room with deodorizer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by GM Deron Houchins, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know. We will use this as a training opportunity so that none of our future guest experience this issue. I am very sorry you had such a negative stay. I hope you try us again the next time you are in San Angelo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

More than we expected!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Check in was quick, directions to room accurate; room was very comfortable, clean and no issues. Felt safe and secure with location. The Whataburger next door was a big plus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean comfy bed & pillows

Posted May 14, 2016
Nothing fancy but clean & comfy. Great nights sleep. Didn't try breakfast. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, Wy

A place to stay in San Angelo

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Very good. Enjoyed the pool. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Odessa, Rd.

Good two night stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Had a small problem with the toilet, and they responded quickly. Very fair price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel fine EXCEPT THE BATHTUB .... IT WAS FILTHY

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and room was quiet.
Cons: More front desk training and houskeeping.
The Clerk at desk was in la-la land and I was looking forward to a shower .... But would not step into the tub barefoot as it was NASTY and didn't look as though it had been cleaned recently.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

close to other areas

Posted Mar 20, 2016
toilet did not flush properly, shower head too low, hot water came and went during shower otherwise clean room and nice room