Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
The price was high for this type of stay, but the room itself was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by David B, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay! I was happy to hear that you were pleased with the cleanliness of you room! I agree that rates do tend to jump with higher occupancy. I appreciate you choosing us! Thanks again! Looking forward to serving your needs next visit! David B General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, TX

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Check in was quick & easy. Lady at the front desk was very nice. Will definitely stay here again if I’m in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by David B, Hotel Management
Hi Susanna! Thank you for the great rating and review! I'm very happy that you enjoyed your visit and I am looking forward to serving your needs again in the future! Take Care, David B General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San angelo

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Good price. Exactly what we expected. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by David B, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review Sara! Looking forward to serving you next time! See you soon! David B General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Michelle was working front desk, very knowledable, personal, and she handled several people at a time!! she is amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by David B, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words William! I will pass it on to our front desk! See you next time! David B General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Location was near by daughters apartment

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We had four different rooms reserved-all four rooms were similar in condition. One tub looked really stained and dingy, one sink had a crack in in it and in one of the rooms the shower part of the tub did not work so you were limited to taking a bath only. But the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by David B, Hotel Management
Hi Don and thank you for reviewing your stay I appreciate your comments and have passed them on to our maintenance team so that they can follow up. I'm very glad to hear that you were happy with the cleanliness and our friendly staff! Looking forward to serving you on future visits! David B General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The bathroom was really dirty and the shower was really bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by David B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I apologize that the bathroom did not meet your expectations. I am sharing your comments with my housekeeping and maintenance staff in order to assure your next visit is flawless. Thanks again for your feedback. Hope to see you again on your next visit! Sincerely, David B General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Our experience was just fine. No neighbor problems or anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by David B, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! See you soon! David B General Manager
3 out of 5
by Renee

Decent

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely not the best, but not the worst. Rooms are kind of a depressing feel. Lobby is nice and really good places to eat nearby or walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017
Hi Renee, Thanks for the review! We will continue to work to improve your customer experience in the future. Thanks for writing! David B General Manager
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Roomy for all

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 adults 2 dogs and a baby. We all had room and it was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017
WOW! Thanks for the great review! David B General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room away clean and seemed newly renovated. The staff was friendly and helpful. I think the outside could use some remodeling and attention though. There were also quite a few people partying in the parking lot during our stay, but luckily did not stay up past midnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017
Thanks for your review! We will work to make sure we are top-notch for your next visit! I appreciate your feedback! David B General Manager