Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
It's nice to stay in for a night or two. The room was clean and comfortable. The outside was clean. The staff was nice. There were quit a few resturants around which was nice. The one downfall was the pool looked disgusting and filthy, I wouldn't let my kids step foot in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tx trip

Posted May 31, 2017
Morning front desk person was rude. Very unprofessional... Room was clean, except the bug that crawled across the bathroom floor. The shower head needs to be higher on the wall, it is very uncomfortable to have to bend over to take and shower. The tub needs a good scrub, mold outline from the old shower mat, and where the tub has been repaired...
5 out of 5
by Keith

Very Nice

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean room, quiet location, did not want to hear the freeway traffic and we didn't! Very nice stay especially for the money. Bathroom shower enclosure could use an update but the bathroom was clean.
4 out of 5
by Bigdaddy_Kane

San Angelo wedding

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
comfort for value
5 out of 5
by Ron

Ron

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay here. The fron t desk staff Lucy was polite and very helpful. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Nice Hotel with Easy Access to San Angelo

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was above standards. They were friendly and took care of everything we needed. Room was extremely spacious. Breakfast had a good variety.
Cons: Cleaning flooring, giving housekeeping better tools to clean.
Location: Whataburger is right next to it and the mall is about 3 mins away.
Hotel had easy access to all major things around San Angelo, pretty central to all major sites. We appreciated the friendly staff who were willing to take care of our needs in a very fast way. Dislikes: Carpet was extremely filthy. My kids feet were black if they did not wear shoes or socks in the room. Bed was super soft. Rooms that are pet friendly are not in a separate area, so housekeeping had to take extra time to figure out which rooms an animal stayed in and how to clean it, since they don't have the appropriate tools to do so. Likes: Friendly staff, clean linens, pool, location, breakfast. Room was extremely spacious - which is helpful with kids. I also liked the vinyl planking in areas of the room. Wish the whole room had this flooring.
5 out of 5
by Lolita

Convenient and Clean rooms

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
by liana from san angelo tx

awesome stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
5 out of 5
by Jesus

Awesome

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, and the price was just right.
5 out of 5
by Callie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels