Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
we had 3 adults in the room, and it was still a descent hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great spot to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice staff, lovely room, quiet.
Cons: A few more health conscious options at breakfast and working coffee!
The check in process was easy and pleasant with Paige. The room is great - lots of space, comfortable bed, sink and fridge in the "living" room and a separator for the bedroom. Bathroom was clean as was everything else. Quiet overnight. The only disappointment was that the coffee pot in the room didn't work well and the coffee downstairs at the breakfast bar was also out of order. The breakfast bar consisted of waffles, white bread for toast, and muffins and danish. I was hoping for some fruit or something with protein. Everything was clean and well presented.
3 out of 5
by Darla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 5, 2016
2 day stay was good but on the 2nd day there was no breakfast like there was supposed to be due to baseball tournament. Overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was not great but was adequate. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't the greatest but included with stay A little on the noisy side thin walls. But overall it was ok. Most likely stay there again but not on ground floor by the checkin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was awsome
Cons: Housekeeping
Housekeeping needs to do a better job of cleaning. The bathroom had used toilet paper on the side of the trash can like if some one used the bathroom and missed the trash can. There was dust on furniture and you could really not control the AC unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lewis from Midland Tx

Room was small and hot. Wifi was horrible.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
A/C was horrible. Set at 60-cool and still room would not cool down. Uncomfortable sleeping for myself and my wife. Wifi was a joke so I had to use my own cell phone as a hotspot. Room was smaller than the average hotel (box w/ a window.). A place to sleep but not relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests as it is how we grow and improve. We were so sorry to hear that you encountered a few issues during your recent stay with us. Our management team as well as our engineering department have addressed the issue with the WiFi as well as with the AC in the room. We certainly hope to see you again in the next time you are in the San Angelo area and again we appreciate your review.