Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The bed was very comfortable, but I think the room smelled a lil like cigarettes! I will be returning though! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well placed Inn for access to San Angelo

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: We arrived late at night very tired after a very long journey and the night manager was most helpful.
Cons: A few more tables in the breakfast area would have been welcome on our second morning there - as it was very busy.
We wanted a good sleep after travelling for nearly 24hrs and got it at the Microtel. Comfortable, quiet and a good breakfast the following morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great place for the price. Nice location. Very surprised how nice it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel is very clean with helpful staff. We really enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
It was a nice room and would most definitely use this place again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel easy to get to

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It was a good and easy experience at Microtel Inn. It didn't take them too long to access my reservation and give me my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and Clean Hotel...Don't go for the breakfast!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: It was clean overall.
Cons: Do something to make it quitter in hallways. Sound carries straight to the rooms! Learn how to do breakfast! Example>Waffles stick, no spray for it.
Location: Near malls, restaurants and other shopping. College not to far away.
Gets a good score for being clean. Poor on breakfast. 2nd stay and same issues, frozen fruit, seriously served frozen! (fresh would be nice). Eggs cold and little to no meat! Muffins good but cold, like from a refrigerator. Cereal good, and milk and juice cold. Waffles tasted great but they stick to the iron due to no nonstick spray for it. Did not clean my room for the 2nd day stay. I even reminded them....nothing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The lady during breakfast time played the best Christmas music and people were so friendly. Food is good and rooms were clean