Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from del rio texas

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good breakfast super good they have different choices to shows to eat what I like its that they had eggs and beacon. Sausage tortillas and the rest it's like continents breakfast our stay in the hotel was awesome I will choose the hotel againd the beds are comfortable good view some restaurants are closer to the hotel 😊😊😊 I will recommend this hotel to the public
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellman, TX

Disgusting

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This hotel was ridiculously filthy! They hadn't cleaned the floors, bugs everywhere! They didn't clean the bathroom. They didn't even flush the toilet!!!! You could hear everything threw the walls. There was hair all over the shower! Yuck yuck! They should have given me a refund but instead they offered me $10 off my next stay??? Like that's going to happen. No thanks keep your $10, I would never come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel was the best one I stayed at on my trip across the country. Very very clean and the room wasn't in horrible condition. My only issue was the room I had was close to the elevator so I could hear it opening and closing. Not a big deal to me I'm sure had I asked they would have moved me. Great hotel wish I had stayed longer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to everything

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nothing fancy but quiet, nice and inexpensive. The hotel has easy access to anything and everything to do in San Angelo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff friendly, check-in was quick & easy. Room was clean, comfy bed. Had a good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
we had 3 adults in the room, and it was still a descent hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 5, 2016
2 day stay was good but on the 2nd day there was no breakfast like there was supposed to be due to baseball tournament. Overall great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was awsome
Cons: Housekeeping
Housekeeping needs to do a better job of cleaning. The bathroom had used toilet paper on the side of the trash can like if some one used the bathroom and missed the trash can. There was dust on furniture and you could really not control the AC unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay at!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Great room with exceptional bathroom and beds! I would highly recommend this room to fellow travelers. Close to the fair grounds grate for the San Angelo stock show and rodeo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I was there for a weekend class held nearby and it was better than expected.