Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great value

Posted Apr 23, 2018
We've stayed here a couple of times and have never been disappointed. The room could be a bit cleaner, but the rooms are comfortable and for the price it's a good value. The breakfast is also good and they have a lot of choices. They also allow pets, which is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great price for a clean, comfortable room!

Posted Apr 22, 2018
We were looking for a clean, comfortable place at a reasonable price. There were two very small problems with our single room so Paige, the manager, moved us to a suite to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied. Super impressed with Paige and her staff! Would definately stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Disappointed

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: The front desk personnel personality.
Cons: The attitude of the personnel to want and try to provide the best service that a customer can expect.
Location: We go to this town to visit family.
The room carpet had food crumbs, toe nail clipping, and bobby-pins in plain sight. It was very evident that the room had not been vacuumed. The bathroom tile floor had hair along the edge and an empty Kleenex box. It looked like the room had not been serviced. We kindly talked to the cleaning staff on that floor the next day but after three nights there, the conditions were not corrected. We were disappointed with this Wyndham property and decided that there were way too many hotels to choose from to stay here again. The advertised breakfast was disappointing. The first morning was cold biscuits and gravy. The second morning was mediocre. The last morning was making your own waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Easy place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Karla and the rest of the staff were great, Easy to check in and stay, breakfast selections were terrific and the rooms were comfortable. This may end up being my go-to hotel to visit my family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland

The manger who was NOT ON DUTY APRIL 5 CALLED THE

Posted Apr 5, 2018
My experience was so bizarre,I'm writing a letter to the Wyndham Headquarters ,I spent the night it was ok,then got up to wait for my Ride to Midland Texas, 2 police cars pull up,and they ask me if there Was aconfortation ,I said not that I know of ? They then tell me im the reason they are here??? I said for what?? They said I have to leave the Property???I had over my DL and they say ok , you are good to go But do not return and immediately leave the property ,so I do Biszarrre manager is cracked !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

BARE MINIMUM

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pros: NOT MUCH
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOMS AND BRING FRESH TOWELS.
STAYED 2 NITES AND THEY NEVER EVEN CLEANED THE ROOM. NO CLEAN TOWELS, NO NEW SOAP OR SHAMPOO. NEVER MADE THE BEDS, NOTHING, PERIOD.. NEVER EVEN ENTERED THE ROOM TO SEE IF ANYTHING NEEDED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to venues we wanted to see.

Posted Mar 14, 2018
The only thing we didn't like was that the room didn't appear to be vacuumed.. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Great place for the weekend - will definitely stay here again if ever again in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I got to the hotel tired all i wanted to do was rest from a long drive and the receptionist was great helped me get my room and she had great customer service don't get those very much but she was awesome. And our room was great as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
The rooms were not ready for 2hours, but hotel gave a discount and opened the juice bar and muffins.