Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san angelo, tx

Posted May 9, 2017
Hotel was very clean, modernize thru out. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Breakfast offerings were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanger, TX

Excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Staff was Awesome !! Great Breakfast !! Room was very nice and clean !!! Will stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The bed was very comfortable, but I think the room smelled a lil like cigarettes! I will be returning though! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well placed Inn for access to San Angelo

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: We arrived late at night very tired after a very long journey and the night manager was most helpful.
Cons: A few more tables in the breakfast area would have been welcome on our second morning there - as it was very busy.
We wanted a good sleep after travelling for nearly 24hrs and got it at the Microtel. Comfortable, quiet and a good breakfast the following morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great place for the price. Nice location. Very surprised how nice it was.
3 out of 5
by Destiny

Scary time

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Not gonna lie it was a good hotel the room was nice and great price good location but the only thing that will make me not ever go back was next to us was some shady people and it was scary
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel is very clean with helpful staff. We really enjoyed the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough space....

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough parking had to park on grass. Electrical issues in the breakfast area plus only like 8 seats in breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
It was a nice room and would most definitely use this place again