Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WEST VIRGINIA

EXCELLENT OVER NIGHT RATE !

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: VERY SPACIOUS ROOM,PLENTY OF BATH TOWELS AND BED PILLOWS.EASY VIEW WALL FLAT SCREEN. STAFF WAS HELPFUL .
Cons: LOBBY COMPUTER IS DONE. POSSIBLE AIRPORT SHUTTLE.
Location: EASY ACCESS FROM INTERSTATE BUT THE HIGH TRAFFIC MAKES IT DANGEROUS TO WALK FOR FOOD.
STAYED WITH OTHER MICROTEL INN HOTELS BEFORE WHILE TRAVELING THRU AMERICA. GREAT VALUE!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Other than my reservation not being ready .

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Excellent
Everything was good Landscaping building was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Nice room, noisy in evening, but hotel staff politely intervened
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: It's was in a great location.
It was nice and a hot breakfast. Friendly staff made my stay Great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: Need to improve breakfast choice. Too stale bread.
Location: Isolated from anything if no car.
We picked this hotel as it offered good price. But we realized that when we arrived there, we did not have a rental car which should be done before leaving home. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. But the free breakfast offered is not that good and no restaurant nearby for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from del rio texas

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good breakfast super good they have different choices to shows to eat what I like its that they had eggs and beacon. Sausage tortillas and the rest it's like continents breakfast our stay in the hotel was awesome I will choose the hotel againd the beds are comfortable good view some restaurants are closer to the hotel 😊😊😊 I will recommend this hotel to the public
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellman, TX

Disgusting

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This hotel was ridiculously filthy! They hadn't cleaned the floors, bugs everywhere! They didn't clean the bathroom. They didn't even flush the toilet!!!! You could hear everything threw the walls. There was hair all over the shower! Yuck yuck! They should have given me a refund but instead they offered me $10 off my next stay??? Like that's going to happen. No thanks keep your $10, I would never come back!
3 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel was the best one I stayed at on my trip across the country. Very very clean and the room wasn't in horrible condition. My only issue was the room I had was close to the elevator so I could hear it opening and closing. Not a big deal to me I'm sure had I asked they would have moved me. Great hotel wish I had stayed longer!
2 out of 5
by Mariso from Ocala

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
When we entered the room it was really cramped. Our fridge froze our food on the lowest setting, and our air worked on and off. It was not a pleasant stay