Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san angelo tx

great hotel to stay in

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Location: good location for anything you want to do in san angelo
had minor surgery at 6;15 am , got back to the hotel t 9;00 am had a wonderful breakfast there . great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Wifi didnt work other than that it was fine

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: breakfast and cleanliness
Cons: Wifi functionality
Wifi didnt work other than that it was fine. Connectivity was not operable at all. Breakfast was a plus. A/C worked good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Laundry facilities. Prompt maintenance. Good breakfast.
Cons: Secure Wyfi connections. Climate controls
Location: Convenient location
The wyfi had limitations. We could not get a secure connection on our devices. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Staff and nice hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean
Cons: carpet could be vacuumed better
Location: this hotel is very centrally located to a lot of popular and local restaurants, grocery stores and the mall.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only real downfall was slight noise from highway. Our room was on highway side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Showed up to hotel and our same day reservation had been cancelled. We had no place to stay the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Good hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Everything was great!! Breakfast could be better. Great location, comfortable beds, great service. Very accesible to areas around the hotel. Enjoyed spending one night.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent value for the price

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Recently stayed in this hotel in San Angelo and was slightly disappointed. The hotel could use a very thorough, deep cleaning and an exterminator. Our rooms were not very clean upon check in (coffee left in the coffee pot, etc.), however, the front desk staff was very helpful and willing to correct any issues. My biggest complaint is the lack of cleanliness in the rooms, which makes for an uncomfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels