Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Laundry facilities. Prompt maintenance. Good breakfast.
Cons: Secure Wyfi connections. Climate controls
Location: Convenient location
The wyfi had limitations. We could not get a secure connection on our devices. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Staff and nice hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean
Cons: carpet could be vacuumed better
Location: this hotel is very centrally located to a lot of popular and local restaurants, grocery stores and the mall.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only real downfall was slight noise from highway. Our room was on highway side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Showed up to hotel and our same day reservation had been cancelled. We had no place to stay the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Good hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Everything was great!! Breakfast could be better. Great location, comfortable beds, great service. Very accesible to areas around the hotel. Enjoyed spending one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent value for the price

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Recently stayed in this hotel in San Angelo and was slightly disappointed. The hotel could use a very thorough, deep cleaning and an exterminator. Our rooms were not very clean upon check in (coffee left in the coffee pot, etc.), however, the front desk staff was very helpful and willing to correct any issues. My biggest complaint is the lack of cleanliness in the rooms, which makes for an uncomfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

San Angelo visit

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Overall great place to stay. Bed were nice & comfortable, room was cleam. Walking to the elevator I was wondering why a lot of the rooms had the garbage cans outside the doors. This is the reason, the breakfast area is tiny, really part of the lobby area.1 table w/4 chairs, 2 tables (high) with 2 stools, were we sat. Other guests sat on a sofa & put plates on coffee table. No choice for most guests to eat in their rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

nice cheap hotel good location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Stayed a week had no problems. Super cheap and good value for the location. Basic ammenities room was clean everything worked fine.No shady characters staff was alert and there when i needed them. Location is on a nice side of town close to plenty of restaraunts and stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san angelo

Good location but not very clean

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I've stayed there 4 nights within a 2 week period. The staff was amazing at front desk but he rooms looked like they haven't been vacuumed in weeks, also sticky stains in carpet that needs a shampooing. Bed was very uncomfortable as well as the pillows. You get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Average place for cheap price

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was typical for a hotel. The room was quite humid even with the air conditioner running, and we could never get the room as cold as the hallway was. Hallway was not humid at all. Bed was not horrible, but not very comfortable either. Overall it was generally average for the price, I would not pay more for this place than the deal we got.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room