Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flores

Stay away

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Couldnt sleep thin walls and the bed have bed bugs. I ld of spend my money on alot better place. to many people just awake at night slaming doors and wierd phone calls
3 out of 5
by Suzanna

Not bad for a great price.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel obviously needs an interior re-model. Other than that the location is good, the room was comfortable and the staff was great. Not a bad hotel for $38 a night.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Denver

Business San Angelo

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Business. One night. had everything i needed
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Dismayed, may try another Knights Inn

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Even though it was a newly built Knights Inn building just for knights Inn, more of a made over Motel 6, and I didn't really experience what I thought a knights Inn was going to be; it was a good maintained motel, even though the building has seen its better years in the past, with excellent personnel and a clean bed and a good air conditioner and clean facilities with plenty of ice in the ice machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomened

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Not as advertised on web, not a good area. Service is not good. Continental breakfast is coffee(watered down) and cereal with no milk.
2 out of 5
by JENA from Kermit

Room so so clean

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was so so
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Continental Breakfast is not one at all, should just not advertise it.. Receptionist never comes out to help anyone trying to get coffee or information...MIA