Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Tx

Front desk was very friendly, service was great

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: the clean rooms, the friendly service
Cons: nothing
Front desk was very friendly, service was great room was very clean and the area was very safe. will be staying here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Dee, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business, and hope for continue more. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay thank you
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service. Room was comfortable. I will stay there again next time through
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Dee Freeman, Hotel Management
We are very appreciate of your choosing Ramada Limited for your stay during your travels. And we hope that you choose again when you travel thru our Town Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A Little uneasy

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to our event.
Cons: A different way to capture and store C/C information.
Location: Very close to the City Coliseum, downtown only a couple minutes, Walmart within a mile, clubs, and restaurants.
Not aware that they would photo copy my C/C, both front and back and keep on file for a year in a cabinet in the office.(was told this by the desk attendant) A little uneasy about the filing of this and with possibility of a break in the theft of my C/C info seemed a little insecure to me. Have never had a hotel copy my card, driver license yes, but not card. Not sure how I really felt about that, but was told they do it all the time.
2 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Sorry room would ot stay there again did offer poi

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The bathtub stopper did not work and l must take a hot bath. The bed was lousy!
4 out of 5
by mirynda

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient an clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our room needed somethings fixed. Clothing rack falling off wall, bathroom light was like a strobe light, light by the bed was missing screw to hold it on the wall. Desk lamp didn't come on.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Holland from Abilene TX

Best Customer Service

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Usually spend date-night out of town or at an All Suite hotel. This is one of the few in town with smoking rooms. Of hotels that offer smoking rooms, those rooms are usually booked. Called to check availability of smoking room & Cathy held one for us until our Hotels.com booking came thru. She met us with a smile when we checked in! There wasn't an ashtray in the room & it smelled so pleasant I called to make sure it was a smoking room! White cotton bedspread of a white comforter. Entire room was crisp & clean! Even the curtains were great! Most read blackout but gap in middle. These were curtains, sheers & behind the sheers the 1 piece blackout that went from L to R. No gaps, total privacy. Standard King, over 400 sq feet. Table w/2 chairs where we ate dinner. We always travel w/Lysol so by habit I sprayed door knobs, remote, light switches & had no concerns regarding cleanliness! Sherry checked us out & was just as friendly & warm as Cathy! These 2 ladies are wonderful examples of Service with a smile!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bed were comfortable, rooms were very outdated and lacked amenities.