Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Dee Freeman, Hotel Management
We wish to thank you for staying with us during your visit to our town, and hope that the next time you come thru that you choose us to stay with as. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Jonette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Dee Freeman, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, We here at Ramada Limited in San Angelo TX, wish to thank you for choosing us as a resting spot on your trip. We hope that you will choose us again if you travel thru here. If there was something not right on your stay please let us know so that we may correct it Thank you Dee Freeman (Desk Clerk)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Angelo

Posted Sep 25, 2015
The king size bed was very nice, I slept well. Breakfast was good, decent selection. Stay away from the eggs...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we do strive to try and please our guest, and we will be checking out the eggs, we are very sorry about this and hope to see you on your next visit Dee
4 out of 5
by Dena from Austin

San Angelo Trip

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were friendly. Room was very clean and not stuffy smelling however the AC didn't cool the room off completely. Breakfast, plan on eating some where else. Lots of traffic noise at night. Overall I would consider another stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Dee Freeman, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for staying with us on your trip and hope to have you stay with us when you are in the area once more. We do apologize that you did not enjoy your breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pampa, TX

Noisy

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Didn't won't stay there again
Cons: Nothing can be done about location
Road noise all night, sounded like vehicles coming in our room.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Lubbock, TX

Comfortable bed and friendly staff!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable and room was clean. Staff was very friendly and called to make sure my room was satisfactory and to offer a wake-up call. The walls were thin, I could here conversations next door. Overall experience was good. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Glenn from san antonio

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
The room is ok just over priced as are all of them in this area. The carpet needs cleaning and the chair needs cleaning as well other wise its all right