Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bed were comfortable, rooms were very outdated and lacked amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Quick nice stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Big suite and very clean
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Very nice and clean hotel, quick checkin and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for choosing us during your travels and hope that you will come back Thank you
3 out of 5
by Clavio

Gross

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was terrible. The sofa chair looked like someone vomited on it. The carpet was filthy and the bathroom was in terrible shape. We've stayed here before and only do so because it's on the route we take through San Angelo... But never again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Dee Freeman, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you were not happy with your accommodations, we will make sure that all is right with your room and hope that you will give us another try. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Jonette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Dee Freeman, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, We here at Ramada Limited in San Angelo TX, wish to thank you for choosing us as a resting spot on your trip. We hope that you will choose us again if you travel thru here. If there was something not right on your stay please let us know so that we may correct it Thank you Dee Freeman (Desk Clerk)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Angelo

Posted Sep 25, 2015
The king size bed was very nice, I slept well. Breakfast was good, decent selection. Stay away from the eggs...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we do strive to try and please our guest, and we will be checking out the eggs, we are very sorry about this and hope to see you on your next visit Dee
4 out of 5
by Dena from Austin

San Angelo Trip

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were friendly. Room was very clean and not stuffy smelling however the AC didn't cool the room off completely. Breakfast, plan on eating some where else. Lots of traffic noise at night. Overall I would consider another stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Dee Freeman, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for staying with us on your trip and hope to have you stay with us when you are in the area once more. We do apologize that you did not enjoy your breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pampa, TX

Noisy

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Didn't won't stay there again
Cons: Nothing can be done about location
Road noise all night, sounded like vehicles coming in our room.