Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton

Hotel Manager From Hell

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Cons: Management
I have never been to this town when I got to the Hotel the front desk who is also the manager was just horrible wouldn't help me find the room nor have anyone help me carry bags upstairs no elevator I told her I have hurt hand. I stranger said he would help and she says I not going to let you stay here, How Awful!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food was good!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late but slept very good. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to apologize for the delay in responding back. I was very pleased when I read your comments. I look forward to sharing with our breakfast that you enjoyed the HOT breakfast. We hope you choose to stay at Rodeway Inn on your next visit to San Angelo. Kind Regards, Trina Duarte General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This is a nice hotel in a nice location.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The room was nice.
Cons: The breakfast
A nice place for a few nights stay. The room was clean and comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Trina, Hotel Management
Dear J, Allow me to apologize for the delay in responding back. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Our housekeeping staff works hard and knowing you felt comfortable will show them their hard work is noticed. We look forward to seeing you again next time you travel to San Angelo. Kind Regards, Trina Duarte General Manager Rodeway Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Townsville

Great stopover

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Need more pillows for bed
Room was excellent. Nachos restaurant in the hotel has incredible food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Trina Duarte, Hotel Management
Dear Jason I am glad you enjoyed your stay while here in San Angelo. I would like to thank you for your feedback and your kind suggestion. I will definitely be relaying it to our ownership. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Trina Duarte General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Close to the University and easy to access all the restaurants and stores. Only issue is the cleaning people came way to early and ignored the do not disturb sign.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Very clean. Great restaurant next door. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay...just try it.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute decision to stay in town but we were especially glad with how nice the staff was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and clean

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple

Great value

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely updated room. I was inside the courtyard and it was quiet! Great donut treat as I checked out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels