Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

limited staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
They had limited staff for Christmas so staff could spend Christmas with their families. Room not clean Christmas Day. Otherwise great as usual.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton

Great Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
One night only. We were in town for a wedding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan from Mineral Wells, Texas

Satisfied

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Atmosphere was incredible! Room was beautiful and very clean! My only complaint is my kids said their bed was not comfy. Breakfast was a good variety of fresh fruits, cereals, eggs, sausage and breads etc. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Dwight from Athens, TX

Clean with Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say is it is not sound proof. It was noisy, but if the air conditioner was running, we heard nothing. We would recommend bringing ear plugs. The room was large and spacious. It also had a microwave and we needed to reheat some leftover food and we didn't have a plate or anything, but when we opened the microwave, inside was plates and forks, etc. Really was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Loved it

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Nice clean rooms and staff.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was close to ASU. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. There were a lot of good eating places close by. We will definitely be staying there again when we visit.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Lubbock

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Looks new. Has a fire pit outside! Very close to restaurants. The only thing I could complain about was housekeeping waking us up knocking on the door asking if we needed anything.
4 out of 5
by Rong from Pearland, TX

Good hotel stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The coffee maker in our room is broken, no shower floor mate in the shower room. Others are fine. Front desk(don't know the name) is nice, and very helpful.