Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Loved it

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Nice clean rooms and staff.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was close to ASU. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. There were a lot of good eating places close by. We will definitely be staying there again when we visit.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Lubbock

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Looks new. Has a fire pit outside! Very close to restaurants. The only thing I could complain about was housekeeping waking us up knocking on the door asking if we needed anything.
4 out of 5
by Rong from Pearland, TX

Good hotel stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The coffee maker in our room is broken, no shower floor mate in the shower room. Others are fine. Front desk(don't know the name) is nice, and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Uvalde tx

Good quality

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent the only thing that I wasn't expecting was that a small bug woke me up 2 times during the night crawling in my arm.
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gilberto from MONTERREY

EXCELENTE HOTEL

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
INCREIBLE
5 out of 5
by Vicki from Enid OK

Will definitely stay again

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a short stop off picking up sister to go on Holiday get away room was great bed was wonderful slept like a baby
4 out of 5
by Addison from Lubbock

Great Staff and Quiet Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff. Quiet hotel. This was our second stay at this hotel and will not be the last