Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from odessa

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is an awesome place to stay. They are pet friendly also. The entire motel is beautiful. The rooms are great and they have all the appliances included. It's just a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your 4 star review on your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed it and hope to be your choice to stay with each and every time you head our way. Thank you! Brandon Hall General Manager
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George from San Antonio

Great stay on spur of the moment booking

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this at the last minute as we were traveling. The facility has been fully remodeled and was extremely nice. As a matter of fact, there was still remodeling going on in some portions of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and the room was excellent.
5 out of 5
by David

Please fix the shower before you rent room 102

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
One day visit to ASU. Staff and facilities were excellent except that there was NO HOT water in the shower in room 102. That was very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
David, Thank you so much for your comments on your recent stay. We are currently under a full renovation to address any issues in all the rooms and all public spaces. We hope you join us for our newly renovated hotel! Thank you! Brandon Hall General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Nice hotel for long term stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
You can tell that this is an older hotel but everything was very clean. With the small kitchen area, it would be nice for a long term stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by sanangelossgm@ih-corp.com, Hotel Management
Dear Teresa, Thanks for your review on your stay with us! We want to let you know we will be going through an entire hotel renovation before the end of this year and we want to invite you back to see all the new changes we are offering for an even better guest experience! We hope to hear from you soon and be able to further meet your needs! Thanks again, Brandon Hall General Manager
5 out of 5
by Towana from Killeen

Home away from home

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wow! This hotel was like being in a home away from home. Outstanding customer service, spacious room accommodations, huge dining room, awesome pool area with 2 grills to cook on for guests and an up to date gym. I was so relaxed at this hotel and will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Dear Towana, Thank you so much for your review on our hotel! We are very glad you enjoyed your experience with us and extremely pleased to hear it was like home away from home. Staybridge Suites is a totally different place allowing us to be able to treat you just like family and one of our own! We are glad you enjoyed our pool area and grilling it really brings everyone together! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Brandon Hall General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Nice hotel. Close to ASU campus.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Arrived at hotel at 4:15pm and room was not ready. We were tired from traveling and were told to try again in a few hours or that they would call us when ready. So we left and they called in about an hour that room was clean. We checked in and went to go to the pool, only to find that the entire section was under construction and closed indefinitely. Other than that - hotel was very nice and staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by StaybridgeGM, Hotel Management
Dear WJ, Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience with our hotel. I apologize for the situation at check-in and have shared this with the staff. The pool is now open only closed to adjust he chemical levels for guest safety. Hope to see you soon! Thanks, Brandon Hall GM
4 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding our hotel, and thank you so much for your time in doing so. We take guest service very seriously and we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!!
5 out of 5
by Emily from South Texas

Nice, clean room!

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
My family of 7 recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites in San Angelo, TX. The suite we stayed in was nice, clean, and pretty roomy. The carpets needed to be shampooed but overall, that is my only suggestion for improvement. Nice place to stay if you are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and your review on our hotel in San Angelo. We greatly value our guests feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!