Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The rooms were clean the staff was wonderful the breakfast was good and I couldn't ask for more hours and better rated motels in this one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms raggedy no stopper for tub stains in carpet

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Never come here again stains in carpet like it's a murder scene. House keeper never brought me more towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo,Tx

Bad motel....

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location
The carpet was dirty with stains, The chairs were dirty with stains. The bed was dirty with stains. The bathroom celling above the shower was falling down. They didn't have breakfast gave me a hard time when I ask for more coffee for my room. Over all just a nasty, dirty, bad motel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from motel 8 in san angelo

My stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
They had roaches and bugs in the bed and towels on the floor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thieves hotel lstaff terrible rooms filthy

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Dirty maids are thieves staff not cooperative had to call police to make a report cameras not updated might as well just have them take ur expansive personals in the office cause they'll go through ur bags terrible never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Cheapest hotel you can book here in San Angelo, you get what you pay for and it. Would recommend for cheap basic stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cross plains tx

Pretty good deal

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Everything was clean and nice. Hotel Staff was knowledgeable and curtious. The breakfast was lacking a lot. Over all a good stay.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty. Rude staff
1 out of 5
by John

DON'T STAY..AVOID AT ALL COST

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
They did not have a pipe under the sink. The lobby stunk really bad. The room was dirty when we got there and the blankets were disgusting. I woke up with a roach crawling on my sleeve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, TX

A good stau

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Hotel staff was nice and quick check the in and overall good stay.