Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Stairway from hotel to road dangerous. No indication of step edge at various widths. White paint required and and lighting installation as there is none at present which makes it very dangerous to go down these steps at night. I had 4 occasions of wrenched back even when I knew of the hazards. Other than this I give this hotel a high mark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Well worth the money and would happily go back again. Lunch and dinner menu are fantastic for what they provide I'd make the most of that next time. Really wish I'd took the time to check everything out on the first day instead of leaving it till the end. Recommend if you fancy an affordable and great place to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Really rude hotel staff, no customers skills treating you like you're should be thankful you can stay at the hotel. Most of the food frozen, had all inclusive option but unfortunately we end up eating out as the hotel food was tasteless
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Most people had an all inclusive package for the price we paid so def not worth it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not so great location

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, nice room with balcony, friendly staff, nice pool area, lots of choices for breakfast. Sound transferred very well from bathroom to bathroom through the venting system, not a big deal. The wifi worked intermittently and was not very reliable. This location was not the place for us as it is very much a British resort area with no Spanish flavour at all. If travelling to Ibizza I would recommend staying in another area of the island or renting a car so you can escape from the area.
4 out of 5
by Maria from London

Good location and nice staff!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the breakfast was amazing and the staff were friendly. The room was quite simple but it was fine. The only problem was the noise in the next roon always around midnight difficult to sleep and also people taking sunbed while they were away.
5 out of 5
by Oleg

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great all inclusive stay in San Antonio bay area. Dinner and lunch were great, unlimited local drinks, evening entertainment, sea view, clean room. Bus stop is around the corner. San Antonio 20 minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Poolside hotel port d'es torrent

Posted May 21, 2017
I've stayed here 3 times The staff are friendly, helpful and multi lingual Everyone is kind and welcoming I especially like Marga , Toni and Michel as they really help you feel at home as do the restaurant staff Every room has a balcony and the all inclusive is a great deal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Basic but does the Job

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Bar prices were reasonably, nicely situated, friendly staff
Cons: The blankets provided in rooms were covered in hair which was disgusting.
Location: About a 15/20 walk into the bay, lovely Italian next door, and other nearby bars/ restaurants were also good and well priced.
Nicely situated your not bang in the middle but near enough to walk into the busy day/nightlife. Hotel was basic with very thin walls but was fine for what we wanted, cleaned every day nice pool area,friendly staff, great cocktails which were very reasonably priced! Little Italian restaurant next door I would also recommend, cheap and lovely food! Only fault I could say was the blankets provided in the rooms were covered in hair even after i asked for them to be changed, was pretty disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs improvement. It is getting old.