Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds.

Close to sea , no beach , nice large pool.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great clean rooms , did get quite noisy on a night (3-4 a.m.)when the chavvy types returned from drinking cheap local ales , other than that would consider a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Stayed here 25 years ago on honeymoon.with my gorgeous wife. So thought it would be nice idea to return on silver wedding ..we now have 3 teenage boys and enjoyed the break just as much....we loved it the staff are all really nice .could not fault anything. ..did not want to go home ..thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Amazing hotel, we had a superior sea view apartment and the view was simply amazing, All inclusive food and drink choices were excellent, our flights back to Manchester were cancelled but unfortunately there were no rooms available to stay here for an extra 2 days as we would have gladly stayed on. Highly recommended, we will most definitely be back here.
5 out of 5
by Gemma

I'd come back time and time again!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time I have stayed at the Nerieda and I would certainly stop again. It's seaview rooms are definitely worth the extra and are simply stunning. The staff are all friendly and helpful and the place is spotlessly clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017
Dear guest, It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you have enjoyed your holidays in ibiza and your stay at the Aparthotel Nereida. Likewise we would like to thank you for dedicating your time to write this review. We expect to see you soon again at our establishment. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great hotel with rooms looking out onto the med and the stunning Ibiza sunset. Would definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon

Lovely 3star hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Had a lovely 4days here . they cater for everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Excellent staff

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: Food was a bit of a mismatch, e.g. Fish but no chips, Meat but no veg only but with 3 choices of potatoes. Cold pasta dishes and paella
Location: Near shops, not very near airport or Ibiza Old Town
Shame there was hardly any entertainment, or things to do in the day except sun bathe. Rowdy hens and banging doors don't make for a comfort stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Ok hotel. Room wasnt ready for check in when we arrived. We received some unforseen charges soon as we checked in (150 euros) that we were required to pay upfront . Pool and view was nice. Thats all it has going for itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mansfield notts

nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: it has a nice out door area nearly on the beach so you can chill and watch the fantastic sun set
Cons: swimming pool is very deep both ends other wise no need to change any thing
Location: on the sea edge sort of beach but ok very close to other beaches walking distance to bars restaurants and shops car park for the hire car
A really nice hotel very friendly staff good breakfast recommend it certainly stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfied stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
pros:The Spanish food themed night was amazing, 20euros for buffet with stunning sunset they, very tasty food! room is clean,sea view was fabulous! restaurants around the hotel offer good value and quality of food! cons:some rooms can't access to WiFi! don't fully trust the hotel staffs, some are not knowledgeable about the transportation, always ask us to take taxi!