Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario Canada

Great place to stay in San Jose!

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Clean, big rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, close to Maxi Plexi to go grocery shopping.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outside of the hotel seemed a bit sketchy but the hotel grounds we felt safe. Grocery store (Walmart-Maxi Plexi) was within 10 mins walk.
We stayed here for a night as we had an early flight the next morning. This hotel surpassed our expectations-friendly and accommodating staff, very clean, big rooms, large bathroom, comfortable bed, safe in room, nice ambiance on the hotel grounds, nice restaurant on site (so you don't need to venture outside of the hotel to find a place to eat), good security at the entrance gates, efficient check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique place close to the airport.

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very nice hotel, about 10 minutes from the airport (easy to get to thru back roads even if there is traffic). Super nice staff, with an excellent restaurant right on the property. We will stay there again on our next trip for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Great Steakhouse on site!

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Stayed only one night for a early morning flight out of San Jose. Great room, loved the decor, and we had dinner at the onsite steakhouse and it was fantastic. Hotel and restaurant staff were very friendly and patient with the fact that we didn't speak Spanish. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba, canada

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Great hotel, good location. Breakfast was lovely! The room was clean and spacious. The shower was warm and large! Great for kids as well - they really enjoyed the playground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Comfortable, clean, good food, Quiet. Not close to downtown San Jose, but within an hour drive. Depends on traffic and time of day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Rocky Start

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Had to change rooms but the second was just as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Great hotel to stay at before or after a flight. Very good breakfast and comfortable beds. No free shuttle but they will arrange a ride for you for about $20 US. Steakhouse was very good and people at reception were so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
I was really surprised when drove thru main entrance! Beautiful place not far from airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful inside

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very secure hotel with guard at front. I liked the experience. Thanks for the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Bay

Very nice

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Very nice. Great breakfast. If you do not know where the direction to the hotel and rent a car make sure you get or bring a GPS