Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel live

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
This place was lovely by the highway, not far from Valencia downtown
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

great hotel if you only need it for a few hours...

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: parking
Cons: no "hourly" rates and disclosure as to what time of motel this is
Location: check out Valencia
Not what my wife and I were expecting. We probably should have read more reviews. THis is a "sex" hotel. It had hourly rates which is a dead giveaway but we didn't know till we arrived. Over all it is quite clean with new amenities but hearing all sort of moans and noise throughout the night was less then pleasing for us. It is also quite far from town so unless you are worried about parking (which is why we booked here) you should stay closer to town. I wouldn't stay again
5 out of 5
by MILLER

Clean and very comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2012 on Hotels
Staff very friendly but needs more English Speaking Staff. They bent over backward to make sure that you are happy. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Booth from Manchester, UK

xxx

Posted Nov 14, 2012
Cons: no restaurant
Location: not central
Strange 'set up' Never saw an other guest during stay. Car park barrier difficult to operate. staff very helpful and friendly. Hotel was remote from village. Room very spacious, clean and comfy. Would use Hotel again. Found lots of restaurants off next motorway junction. Stayed with my son, but Hotel only has double beds!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location and difficult to find

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Unable to reach the hotel in the middle of the night to alert that I'm lost. Difficult to find. Undesirable location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Hemos estado muy cómodos, el jacuzzi es más grande de lo que aparenta en las fotos, la iluminación muy acogedora con opción de elegir colores y la cama súper cómoda, repetiremos!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy tranquilo

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Satisfactoria y agradable. Muy bien situado para acceder a valencia
5 out of 5
by Radhouane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel trop prêt de l'autoroute donc trop bruyant, chambre mal insonorisée ventilation dans la douche trop bruyante fortement déconseillé