Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us. Heather was awsome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Broken toilet seat......completely broken Ants...

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Horrible room cleanliness. Older rooms...need to I be cleaned up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Close to airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Room wasn't serviced on my first day and trash was not disposed of during my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: close by my conference which is why I selected this specific hotel.
hotel adequate yet less than I anticipated; for that kind of money I expected better facility; no comfortable chair to sit in; way too small room, basic at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loud bar located right outside of hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Booked the room for my family, 2 kids, 2 adults. This is a nice hotel if your looking to party. There's a bar located right in front of the hotel and come 12-3am it becomes very loud. So loud that it awoke us from sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: It was modern, the pool was small but served its purpose. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.
Location: Even though the hotel is not in downtown SA it is centrally located in SA. The proximity to the freeway, airport, and North Star mall within mins.
The hotel staff were very friendly as soon as you walked in. The Aloft had a vibrant feeling to it. The bar was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The mini refrigerator made noise, we unplugged it. The temperature was hard to get it comfortable. The location was great and it was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

close to El Alamo

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great time at nice city will be back - hotel was good closed to many places
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff are very rude

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Maybe not all staff just that one guy named Andrew..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very good staff in the hotel. From the moment that i stepped foot on the property to the moment that i left i felt like i was apart of their family. And thats very important to see and feel in this day and age, they really do a very good job with the appearance, cleaniness, and overall service that they provide.