Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice easy access location

Posted May 14, 2017
Stayed here before we like it because its small and convenient. This time though parking was tough there is a hangout place that closes at 2 a.m. so parking after 10 o'clock p.m. is going to be tough. Room is nice the pillows are very soft though and the bath towels although they are good size they were really hard and stiff. Nice to have a small fridge and enough hangers..would be great if there was a small microwave. The bar area is nice place to hang out this is a nice little area if you don't want to be consumed by a large crowd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus

Close to shopping autport

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great location. Its a loft so no punches there. Shopping nearby. Place to shower and aleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Good location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Stayed one night for my husband birthday. They advertise as having live entertainment. Stay on a Saturday, you would think that they would have live entertainment that night. Nope. But the all in all had a great time at the lounge. Friends showed up. The room was cleaned, the tiles on the bathroom floor needed more attention, other than that it was clean. Like that they had bottle water and one was in the mini fridge for you. If your from outta town, this is a good place. Lots of restaurants and other bar/lounge in walking distance. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dfw

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Staff nice!
Cons: Fix broken items. Parking is awful and only getting worse. Not enough handicap spots. I complained about this 2 years ago and getting worse.
Location: Close to major highway. Noisy bar close to hotel.
Safe was broken and had to carry my laptop with me. Bliss shampoo is not good grade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great staff! Everyone was so nice and attentive! Very clean and the ambience and location is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very modern and clean. Jazz performance going on in the lobby but we didn't hear a thing from our room. Recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only 5 min to airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel staff was so accommodating! I had to return rental car early--they picked me up at the rental car off site location. Very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Robert (General Manager), Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us during your travels to San Antonio. We pride ourselves on the team we have and we are glad we were able to exceed expectations. We hope you will choose us again when you return to our great city!
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the 5-Star Rating. We pride ourselves in our service and we are thrilled we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to our wonderful city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Kisco, NY

the rooms need maintenance

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Almost everything in terms of maintenance.
Rooms are nicely sized, internet works ok, but this hotel needs some serious maintenance. Wall carpet stitches exposed, paint on wall, stains in bathroom, doors chipped. I could go on and on. But see pictures for yourselves and make your own judgement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great room and comfy beds.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Love the atmosphere the room was great and comfy. Clean all around and would definitely be staying again.