Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The smoke free room, smells like smoke. No towels in the room for two days. No hot coffee. They made coffee and turn off the pot. Turn off the lights.in the lobby. Free breakfast was not much to choose from. Pillows was flat.
1 out of 5
by Katelynn from Corpus Christi

fecal matter on the walls

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Beds were dirty, stains on the sheets. The room itself was filthy when we asked for another room they said that was the last one. I am pretty sure that was fecal matter on the bathroom wall. I will never stay at this Hotel chain again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was filthy and pluming was the worst! Wasn't able to take a shower without water reaching passed your ankles and toilet didn't flush correctly!!! WORST hotel i have ever stayed at!!!!
2 out of 5
by Kristi Miller

too expensive 0 emmenities

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
strange , I seemed to be the only guest
4 out of 5
by David from PASADENA, TEXAS

awesome weekend

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My name is Patricia and I have the reserved the room. I'm very thankful for the kind staff there. I had spent the weekend with an old high school friend after falling in love with him. We enjoyed our stay and a friend of mine that lives in San Antonio went to set some kisses and rose petal on the bed for me to surprise him and I'm very thankful for you letting her do that!!!
2 out of 5
by Jose


Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in many americas best. We were dispointed in the service. We had only two towels in the room and we reserved the room for four people. Ask for extra towels and were told they would bring them to us. And till this day we are still waiting on those towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Unenjoyable, really sucked at this motel.
3 out of 5
by Gustavo from Laredo Tx

Economic, near downtown, great spot to stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 day getaway for a Spurs game then the following day we went to the Riverwalk. I chose this hotel due to the fact that it was near all these places and because it was cheap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sucio. Sin toallas ni papel higiénico en los baños
4 out of 5
by MK

Thanksgiving Bonding Family Trip 2015

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
I read awful reviews about this hotel only after I booked. Still we gave it a shot and VOILA! it was good after all. We are happy to our hearts' content. We enjoyed our stay despite the rain,we loved it though. Don't hesitate to stay in this hotel. My family would definitely check in it again.