Ratings based on 2,405 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pro's and Con's February 2017

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pro's - The two queen bed room was big, clean, and had a nice layout including a breakfast bar. One really good design was that the air conditioner was to the side of the curtains, unlike most motels. This way the curtains didn't blow open when the fan was on. The TV had 53 channels. The breakfast had a good selection. The inner courtyard is nice. The con's of the stay. Even with the curtains drawn, a peeping Tom could still look through the edge of the window, which wasn't covered by the curtain, and see the reflection of the person laying in the second bed. I covered the mirror with a towel to prevent this. Someone had a fondness for honking their horn on and off up to midnight. They must been activating the horn from their room because I couldn't see anyone in the truck. Were they signalling someone because the honking had a pattern to it. Also there were loud, though not unfriendly sounding men talking and laughing loudly in the courtyard till 9pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean rooms and a clean breakfast area.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
very clean hotel and close to many attractions in the area. pool is very average but it wasn't very hot outside so it was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel right off 410

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean room with great amenities and a family friendly atmosphere and very courteous, helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not clean

Posted Feb 15, 2017
It was bad experience staying in this hotel. I would never ever come to this hotel. The bad was uncomfortable. The bathroom wasn't clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene texas

Great hotel and staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great hotel and staff, nice breakfast, need too much info on this part
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pretty good hotel for the price you pay. I didn't have any issues at all. The only thing I didn't like about the place was that it's right off a busy street by the freeway so it's a bit hard to get in with so much traffic coming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Good Hotel to stay work or vacation

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: variety in vending machines
Location: seaworld
Good stay and good attention in family. I would back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steilacoom, WA

Personalized service

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stayed while visiting new BMT graduate. Super motivated and kind staff- Erica was great! Quick to respond to any need whether it was info, directions or extra towels. Good breakfast, worth the extra drive from Lackland AFB, esp for the $.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel, surrounded be good restaurants.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
This was a last minute trip and we got the room at a very good rate. The staff was very friendly and helpful even though they were working Christmas Eve,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Juan Jose, Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for spending the holidays with us, and thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Good location. Room is clean. We went there for vacation. We have kids so it is nice that they provide good breakfast. Staffs are good. Facilities and towels are kind of old. The microwave didn't work, we asked for a different one a few times but no one call us back so we end up using the one in the kitchen behind the breakfast room. Washer and Dryer didn't work. I suggest to remove that from hotel amenities.