Ratings based on 2,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble TX

Nice hotel close to Seaworld

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice big room slept 6 very comfortably. Staff was very pleasant. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Juan Jose, Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

In town for work

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Great stay as always. Staff was polite and considerate. Newly renovated pool area. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Juan Jose, Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great desk clerk
Comment from Hotel Management
by Juan Jose, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Love it!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Juan Jose, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review.
3 out of 5
by Mike from Deer Park TX

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good for location going to seaworld..room was big but suppose to be a nonsmoking room but could definitely smell smoke inside..overall would stay here again if going back to SeaWorld
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Juan Jose, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review.
5 out of 5
by Felicia from Gilmer,tx

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Best stay ever! Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
by Juan Jose, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review.
5 out of 5
by Esteban from Laredo

Great stay!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, but was turned off to find cigarette burn holes on the blanket in a no-smoking hotel. Housekeeping could be more diligent in that sense.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Juan Jose, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review.
3 out of 5
by Jared from Mcallen

Great Customer service!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Buffet lady was just amazing she jept everything nice and clean and stocked up she would go around asking if we needed anything. The workers were very helpful and friendly my room was dirty but when i called front desk they sent someone immediately to change my sheets no fuss about it! Excellent customer service! My room did smell a little funky
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Juan Jose, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Juan Jose, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth Texas

Hotel near Sea World

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Location and pool
Cons: The carpets should be cleaned.
Location: Sea World
It was ok the carpet could have been cleaner. Grandson's feet got dirty just running around. Granddaughter stepped in a unmarked hole close to our room and just outside our room. She twisted her ankle really bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Juan Jose, Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.