Ratings based on 2,481 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper

Good hotel for a few nights

Posted May 25, 2017
Just off one of the freeways, close to shops and food. Nice room, pool was nice. Brrakfast was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel was convenient to the Air Force base. The rooms was cleaned daily. Breakfast was fresh everyday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Seaworld

Posted May 23, 2017
The room set up is great! Beware cockroaches , poor cleaning staff ,and room door broken their idea of fixing it was tape! I wouldn't stay there again . So disappointed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

I Love this Hotel! Very Awesome Staff!

Posted May 21, 2017
This place is so great! The staff is very friendly and the free breakfast was amazing. Good prices if u go through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

solid hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: carpet needs a good cleaning
Location: right off 410
so many write about minor and unimportant things.Bottom line this is a clean hotel where you see the staff cleaning(hopefully they will maintain this).standard hot breakfast- waffles,a meat selection and process eggs(the kind in a milk carton) stayed there 5/16-5/18 2017. my money was well spent . a solid consideration for future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice location

Posted May 15, 2017
I had the pleasure of staying at this best western for a awesome steal. Hotel staff was amazing and the pool was super clean and the hotel itself was clean. We will definitely be booking again here. Overall, had a great experience here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great location.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Price and lot location.
Cons: None
Location: Shopping and dining.
Close to were I was going and convenient. Nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baxter Springs, KS

Clean, comfortable and convenient to Lackland AFB

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Conveniently located near interstate and Lackland AFB, this hotel was great! Staff was friendly and breakfast was well stocked!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to St. Mary University

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good price. Nice breakfast. Nice staff. Can't go wrong for price. Would say carpet needs cleaning. ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok room. Love the area alot of places to eat.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
They charged my card without me knowing for smoking. And I don't smoke. 250$