Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steilacoom, WA

Personalized service

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stayed while visiting new BMT graduate. Super motivated and kind staff- Erica was great! Quick to respond to any need whether it was info, directions or extra towels. Good breakfast, worth the extra drive from Lackland AFB, esp for the $.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel, surrounded be good restaurants.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
This was a last minute trip and we got the room at a very good rate. The staff was very friendly and helpful even though they were working Christmas Eve,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Juan Jose, Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for spending the holidays with us, and thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Good location. Room is clean. We went there for vacation. We have kids so it is nice that they provide good breakfast. Staffs are good. Facilities and towels are kind of old. The microwave didn't work, we asked for a different one a few times but no one call us back so we end up using the one in the kitchen behind the breakfast room. Washer and Dryer didn't work. I suggest to remove that from hotel amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Loved the hotel location and breakfast variety was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Dont Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I went to TX for a military graduation and it was very late when we arrived at the hotel . We checked in and we heading to our room at 2:00 am and we were faced with someone trying to sell us drugs. I was very scared and felt very uncomfortable. We checked out at 3:30am and found another hotel !
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Juan Jose, Property Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry for the bad experience you had at our hotel. I can assure we have already taken steps to stop this kind of behavior at our hotel. Thank you for your comments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Very dirty bed & towels. No toothbrushes nor toothpaste.. In was limit on shampoo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Juan Jose, Property Manager, Hotel Management
I am displeased you didn't enjoy your stay with us. I will work with all department heads to improve our performance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, United States of America

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My room wasn´t too clean the first night I arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The staff is very polite, and i luvd how they accommodate theyre guest, with wutevr possible, and theyre breakfast is off the chain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel !

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Excelent , very good ! , nice staff , clean room , good spot , breakfast very good !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Overall was ok. Would not stay again. Price was the reason we stayed