Ratings based on 2,283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, United States of America

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My room wasn´t too clean the first night I arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The staff is very polite, and i luvd how they accommodate theyre guest, with wutevr possible, and theyre breakfast is off the chain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Un hotel que le falta mantenimiento, ropa de cama y de aseo personal , respecto a la ubicación es dentro de un área comercial
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel !

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Excelent , very good ! , nice staff , clean room , good spot , breakfast very good !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Overall was ok. Would not stay again. Price was the reason we stayed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Unexpectedly Good

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well presented room. Good breakfast including hot food, varied each day. Room was quiet considering it's location alongside I-410.
Cons: Persuade the birds to not poop on my car, or I should avoid parking under the trees.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby but being on the frontage road for I-410 means lots of right turns to get to them. Ingram Park mall also has a Luby's.
Probably the best Best Western I've stayed in. I had a King Suite which was very well fitted out, clean and comfortable. The pool area was well maintained and the continental breakfast was comprehensive. I'd not stayed there before but will try to book there again on my next visit to San Antonio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Todo bien menos un detalle importante

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: La ubicación es buena, y las habitaciones limpias y bien amobladas.
Cons: El scanner de la puerta de la habitación fallaba constantemente. Invalidaba las tarjetas después de 1 o 2 usos, máximo. Después de unos 8 días de los 11 días de estadía, el personal por fin reparó la puerta. Una tremenda molestia para la mayor parte de mi estadía en el hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Dated but clean hotel. Very noisy, walls are thin and next to a busy highway. Has some plumbing issues so noisy when neighbor is running water. Great breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Tx

queen bed room review

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Stayed four night, first night in queen suite was good. Next 3 night in queen bed room was little cramped than I usually get. Room was clean everyday but not vacuum, sink water pressure poor! Possibly might use again, not many channels to watch was a downer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Visit Best Western Ingram Park Inn; great stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Best part of the stay is how clean the rooms were. Spotless!
Cons: There is nothing to complain about.
Location: Visit Sea World, Fiesta Texas, great restaurants, and great shopping.
Our room was spotless. Very clean due to the hardworking staff. The workers in the front desk were very helpful and friendly. I recommend to stay here on your visit to San Antonio.