Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Grande Valley

Nice close to doctor appointment

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Good breakfast . Clean room ,good coffee great location,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Kevin Masutani, Hotel Management
Thank you for the exceptional review. I am happy to hear our room, coffee and location met your needs and expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Not Happy, Not Impressed

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Cons: Service and key card entry
We arrived on Thursday, Dec 29th for our daughters wedding rehearsal. Our room was not ready when we checked in. They were still cleaning and the bathroom didn't have a shower curtain. We left for the wedding on Friday, Dec 30th a little after lunch time. When we came back later that evening our room had not been cleaned or replenished with clean towels. On Saturday morning I had to go out into the hallway and request towels from the cleaning staff and they advised me to get with the service desk to let them know we needed our room to be cleaned that day just in case since they had been shorthanded the day before and that's why our room hadn't been cleaned. The bed was not comfortable at all...to firm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. I will be sure to address this issue with our staff.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your outstanding review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a perfect rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Was a nice experience and my wife had a good time we enjoyed the nice and courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Kevin M , Hotel Management
Thank you for the outstanding review. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Modern Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The property is a hidden gem! The only hard part is getting to it, as you really have to loop around to get to it from the back, and if you miss it, you have to go all the way around again. But other than that the property is very updated and new...not huge but extremely cozy. The jetted bath suites are to die for. Absolutely huge rooms! The pool is small but very pretty and they even have laundry availability. It's close to the loop and 281 so getting anywhere is pretty easy, and their breakfast is awesome! Not just your regular bagels & toast. They had eggs and bacon and waffles. Very small area, but again very cozy, and the staff was extremely helpful and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of all the staff, we would like to say "Thank You" for your great reviews. We take pride in the work we do to ensure all of our guests have a great experience while staying with us. We hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was very pleasant, staff are very friendly, food also very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the wonderful feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrade needed.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room needs cosmetic update. Wall paint coming down in spots. All outlets were stretched (plug ins would not make contact). In room coffee pot not working proprtly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I sincerely apologize for not meeting and exceeding your expectations. We will be kicking off the start of our renovations later this month and hope you will return to see our improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels