Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, tx

Bed was Terrible

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: bed linens and pillows
Location: Good location, close to lots of restaurants and a major mall
Hotel was good, good location. Staff was good, breakfast was good, everything in room was nice and clean. But the bed, now thats a whole different story. They do not use fitted sheets, and the sheet on our bed was not big enough to tuck in, so all tangled up. The pillows appeared to be quite old, seemed like bags of foam balls. Did not sleep well, and also noisy folks upstairs til about 1 a.m. Probably won't go back to this Best Western.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Replace out of date toilets.
Location: Close to everything. Many restaurants and shops.
Hotel was good. Front desk manager, Kevin, was very accommodating. Beds were very comfortable. It is an older hotel that has been remodeled. Enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was wonderful. They have a happy hour where hey have popcorn, fresh baked cookies, and refreshments. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Pleasant

Posted Jan 23, 2016
All of the staff were extremely friendly and eager to help. The room was clean and comfortable. I think this was higher than a two and a half star class hotel I would have put it a little higher. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good. a very safe area that was also convenient to many stores and restaurants. we would definitely stay here again. I think for the price, it was very much a bargain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mario from Laredo, Tx

Great Relax New Years Eve

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, quite good neighborhood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff and a nice quiet location. Comfortable stay.
Cons: When a family is staying, don't leave towels for 2. Be nice if rm had an alarm clock and if bathroom was cleaner. Mold in shower.
Location: Good restaurants near by.
Not bad by any means. Price was good and the breakfast was filling.
5 out of 5
by Robbe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Denton

Good Value, good location.

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good value.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Columbus

Hard to get to

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
The only issue was that it is incredibly hard to get to. Something needs to seriously change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to my relatives

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: the friendliness of the staff
Cons: cleanliness
The staff was very accommodating……but too often problems that should have been taken care of by the staff was not done and the staff had to be reminded…..shortage of towels,k glasses, etc.