Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Replace out of date toilets.
Location: Close to everything. Many restaurants and shops.
Hotel was good. Front desk manager, Kevin, was very accommodating. Beds were very comfortable. It is an older hotel that has been remodeled. Enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was wonderful. They have a happy hour where hey have popcorn, fresh baked cookies, and refreshments. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Pleasant

Posted Jan 23, 2016
All of the staff were extremely friendly and eager to help. The room was clean and comfortable. I think this was higher than a two and a half star class hotel I would have put it a little higher. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good. a very safe area that was also convenient to many stores and restaurants. we would definitely stay here again. I think for the price, it was very much a bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff and a nice quiet location. Comfortable stay.
Cons: When a family is staying, don't leave towels for 2. Be nice if rm had an alarm clock and if bathroom was cleaner. Mold in shower.
Location: Good restaurants near by.
Not bad by any means. Price was good and the breakfast was filling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to my relatives

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: the friendliness of the staff
Cons: cleanliness
The staff was very accommodating……but too often problems that should have been taken care of by the staff was not done and the staff had to be reminded…..shortage of towels,k glasses, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
The room as very clean. the hotel itself was clean and smelt very nice!! The breakfast was good except the make your own taco with only beans in a crock pot and cheese
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Houston

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good central location for the things I like to do. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Selinda G.

School Event Trip

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel. Very polite and friendly. Breakfast was filling and the rooms were clean and comfy.