Ratings based on 1,598 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I would prefer a better wifi service, usually Best Western has more spacious rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
it takes too much time to cleaning the room I request to clean the room, and I came back 5 hours later, but they still did not clean the room yet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice clean hotel near the medical center.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The beds are great and the rooms are clean.
Cons: The breakfast items could be improved, more items need to be added to the menu of choices.
Location: This location is near the medical center and Cross Roads Mall. There are many restaurants, stores a movie theatre nearby.
Hotel is in a good location near the medical center, near the freeways, airport and just 15 minutes to the downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel staff was nice and the rooms and beds were comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

hardest bed

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Nice except the faucet n bed
Cons: Bed and faucet
First everything seemed fine then I laid down on the hardest bed. Woke up with a terrible back ache. The shower faucet was shut all the way yet water was still trickling out. The faucet was loose and I could see into the wall. It would have been a great stay if the bed was soft and the faucet didnt run all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. However, maid service didn't clean while we were there. Had to ask for them to reclean the sink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stranded after leaving Awful Place

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was clean and the staff was very friendly. Someone had cleaned out their car and left a bag of trash outside of view of the entry. When I told the manager, he was sufficiently horrified and went immediately out to take care of it. Everyone we met were great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just for the heck of it

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I enjoyed staying there just one thing the smell of nothing else is wrong with it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
No hot Water and the bathtub water was leaking all the time and no hairdryer. Not a very good stay