Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Have bacon more often for breakfast! Yum!
Location: This hotel was convenient to just about anything we wanted to do in San Antonio.
This hotel has ban remodeled so it appears to look brand new both inside and outside. The room had a co fly bed, clean thirsty towels and a good breakfast selection. More than worth the rate we paid. Appreciative for what we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Our room was clean, lots of space to park, no jacuzzi, great shower and delicious continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alice

Birthday Celebration

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and great location for what we were doing that day.
Cons: The breakfast could be better not enough food things run out fast and are never refilled.
Location: It's close to relatives that live in the area.
All we did is sleep there. We arrived at 8:30 in the evening and were checked out the next morning by 8:30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Clean and great location!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Clean room is always my main concern and I got what I wanted.
Cons: More options with breakfast
Location: There's plenty of shopping centers and is just off Highway 410 which takes you to a lot of places, 15 min to the airport and 15 min to downtown.
I stayed in this hotel just last week and everything went great, the room was clean and ready when I got there, they have plenty of parking and the location is just great, 15 min from downtown and walking distance or driving less than 10 minutes to many shopping centers. I also liked that it is a safe neighborhood, no fishy activity in the surroundings or anything like that. Room got cleaned everyday and replenished the toiletries. Clean and super comfy bed as well. I would definitely stay here again and the price is just a bargain. They just got bought or something by Best Western so I don't know if that changed things but I really enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pedro Garza García, NL

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Superó nuestras expectativas.. y el desayuno mejoró cuando pasó a ser Best Western.. muy bonito y moderno el hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

Good location.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Good location, not to far from the Downtown area. The room apper to be clean, but when we came back at night to sleep we found shreeded cheese under the blankets. Also, the one of the blankets was stained. In the morning we woke up early for breakfast and they ran out of eggs, sausage, and orange juice. The excuse we get for all this issues from the magment was that they were in transition from Baymont to Best Western Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The hotel was very nice :) it just got renovations done and is not a Baymont inn anymore , it's a best western . We really enjoyed our stay and will go back in the future . I recommend it to everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Great accommodating staff!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
I was in town for a graduation and originally booked my hotel about four months prior to my stay. At check in, I requested to change my room from a king sized single bed to a room with two beds. The staff was kind enough to search through all of their rooms and found one with two queens. There was also a payment issue upon check in, but they again worked with me. The hotel itself was very comfortable and relatively close to the airport and other northern San Antonio attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Stayed just one night but was very pleased with it all. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mx

Hotel cerca de Fiesta Texas

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Hotel limpio y tranquilo Un poco difícil para llegar al hotel Cerca de los parques de diversiones