Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful experience .....great

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was a wonderful experience. If you are going to a Lackland graduation it is the perfect place. Very close and price is good....
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Mississippi

Lackland Graduation

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the best hotel experiences of my life. Excellent staff and cleaning crew. Stayed 4 nights with my family for my son's graduation at Lackland. I would recommend this to anyone. Really good breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Central Valley California

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awesome stay I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by BART from Jacksonville fl

Clean

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean great breakfast They ate all about clean and correct.
5 out of 5
by Civa from Lawton, Oklahoma

Great Stay Will Stay Again.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay great room size bed mattress was awesome and very comfortable. Swimming pool was over crowded with kids that parents weren't watching with diving when sign clearly says no diving and the splashing so much the cold water was in the hot tub water so it wasn't cold and we had to share it with kids also. Other than that stay was good.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

much nicer then I was expecting!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Room was clean and tidy and staff was very helpful! Less then 10 min from lackland Air Force base. Would definitely recommend for anyone who needs to stay in San Antonio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We forgot some things, & the staff was nice enough to help us out u til we could go & get the things we forgot.
5 out of 5
by robert from Farmington MO.

a great bleesing

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. We were going to air base for grandsons graduation and it was close and would highly recommend to others.Breackfast was great,pool was clean ,service at desk and cleaning service was above great