Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Irene from Oklahoma

Family Birthday

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, I like how you were able to get into the highway without any trouble
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful experience .....great

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was a wonderful experience. If you are going to a Lackland graduation it is the perfect place. Very close and price is good....
5 out of 5
by Shannah from Silsbee, TX

Great stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at check-in was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Went for a family trip and we were all very happy with our stay. The breakfast was also really good with a great selection. Would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bianca from houston, tx

GREAT HOTEL!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
When we were first driving towards the hotel from Houston , my partner had doubts whether we were going to be around a lonely neighborhood . When we arrived the receptionist was very friendly, we went up to our room and we both LOVED it . The room was clean, comfortable and anything beyond that for a great stay for 3 days . We'll definitely be coming back!
4 out of 5
by george from Phoenix

Business trip

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean. Only problem I didn't realize how far out-of-town the hotel was. This made travel times long to appointments. Wi-Fi was excellent
5 out of 5
by Shonda from Wylie, Texas

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great vacation very comfortable and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Kimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Mississippi

Lackland Graduation

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the best hotel experiences of my life. Excellent staff and cleaning crew. Stayed 4 nights with my family for my son's graduation at Lackland. I would recommend this to anyone. Really good breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels