Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

More like a half way house

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Very cheap, not what the pictures show. Elevator broken day one, never had internet and a computer issue they removed my luggage and checked me out of the room. afterwards they checked me into a room where they had removed one of the full size beds and chair or seating. Do not recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by Maria

Really bad hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty. There were cockroaches. It was in very poor conditions. Some glass windows were broken and literally held in place by tape. The neighborhood seemed dangerous as well. The rooms smelled bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,Tx

NOT EVEN ROACHES WILL STAY THERE

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
HORRIBLE HOTEL. IT'S A SCAM! The whole hotel smells of stale smoke. The hallways carpeting are uneven. Staff is so rude, and unprofessional. They dress like they live in a trailerpark and think they know everything. They're not willing to listen to anything and if you have an issue they call the police and say you're threatening.Then they kick you out and rent your room out. There's a phone on the room but it didn't work, there's wifi but no connection. Pay the extra $5-10 and go to another motel. Hell the bus station restroom is a more accommodating location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It smelled like cigarettes
1 out of 5
by NATHAN from new york

not worth the aggravation

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
no daily housekeeping as advertised.unclean and unpleasant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare stay!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Run down, very old, smells like cigarette smoke everywhere, running toilet, sticky carpets, a/c doesnt work, very disgusting.. we had no other choice but to stay here everything else was booked. My kids and i have asthma so it was a nightmare staying here!! Police was outside when we came in, we should've canceled and kept looking for another place. Never staying here ever again!! Only a few hours of sleep for a lousy rate and small beds!!
1 out of 5
by Cheryl from Albuquerque, New Mexico

Never stay here!!!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
People doing drugs outside the front entrance, elevator that moves before the door is closed all the way, cockroaches EVERYWHERE, open beer can on the cleaning cart. Paid for 2 nights, stayed for 6 hours, and that was too long. Only good thing was that the rooms were soundproof and if you didn't know how horrible the place was to begin with, decent price for last minute booking. The night security guard was very nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

under construction, too old

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: no comments
Cons: Yes, do not charge until arrival.
Location: ok
I was a little concern the surrounding people, I was afraid for my kids safety. We just kept ourselves together as a family. Room and Staff were ok.
3 out of 5
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY BAD HOTEL

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: HOTEL NEEDS A RENOVATION
we book for Saturday night 7/30 and when we arrived we couldn't believe what we were seeing. the hotel is nothing like the pictures in the website. This is not a family hotel and should not be in any site like Expedia, Hotel or Trivago. Very ugly don't recommend for any one who is trying to save ,use this hotel. PLEASE IGNORE THE PRICE AND LOCATION FOR ANY VACATION OR STAY. not suitable for family.....