Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Erie PA

awesome

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
perfect....
5 out of 5
by Purpul from San Antonio

Best Hotel Stay Ever!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great home away from home experience. Friendly staff, comfortable room and greatly appreciated amenities and the kids loved swimming in the pool! The view was wonderful from the 4th floor too! The only bad thing I can say about it is how slow the elevator is, being there is only one, but if you're not holding a basket of laundry it's not a big deal ;)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice - You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Hwy leading to the hotel was congested and confusing, but once we got there, we found a quiet place on top of a hill with shopping areas all around. The noisy bar that others had reported was gone. Since it is an extended stay hotel, house keeping staff is limited and they were still working on our room when we arrived. A friendly clerk checked us in anyhow and thirty minutes later we got the keys. The room was spacious with a full kitchen and clean except for a slight scent of urine, probably because it is pet friendly. Free coffee in the hotel self-serve convenience store and a large HEB grocery store nearby was easy one the food budget. The walls were paper thin, but, even though it was fully occupied, it was quiet at night. Overall, for a low budget extended stay hotel, it was one of the better ones and a great value.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Houston

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Did not know that this hotel was pet friendly. I will keep that in mind when I made my next reservations in SA. Good time otherwise.
3 out of 5
by Jerry from san angelo

Nice hotel, noisy rooms and lousy bed

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
New hotel so everything was clean. The rooms were noisy from hallways and rooms next door. The bed was the worst as it was hard as a rock. Shower was luke warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice and quite. Even with the school there. Nice !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert from Austin

Hotel is next to a club!

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
By 10PM, the loud music starts. There is a club walking distance from the hotel. When checking out the front desk said, yeah we usually allocate rooms on the other side of the hotel first. (No mention of that while we were trying to sleep). Also, there is no free breakfast as mentioned in the hotels.com description. They had some things for sale.
5 out of 5
by Lissette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels