Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Bed was very comfortable....got a great nights sleep. We had a problem with the sink in the kitchenette but reported it and they fixed it promptly and no other problems. The only thing we didn't care for was their is no cover on the entrance and when we were loading the truck to return home it started raining!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Close to USCIS

Posted May 13, 2017
Very nice hitel, very clean. Pros is the rate is very cheap. Cons are no breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canyon Lake, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Only complains was long hair in the sink and a slow elevator. Other than those two issues, it was a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: I liked everything from the room size to the friendly staff
I have had nothing be great experiences when staying at this hotel. I will continue to stay here when I return to the San Antonio area.
1 out of 5
by Briana

LOUD AC

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
HORRIBLE!! Bed was hard, ac was LOUD! Also did not get cold in the room and ac at 60. Smelt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for a family of four

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great staff.
The suite with a kitchenette sounds like a good idea, but there just isn't enough seating or table space for in-room dining. With no breakfast offering and only once-a-week room cleaning, the price seems too high.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Business stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Conveniently located to my business meeting. Nice and helpful staff. Room was nice and clean.
1 out of 5
by Brisa

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet broke twice and the AC was broken. We couldn't adjust the temperature or even turn it off
3 out of 5
by Jesus

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The place was clean but they charge you extra for I don't know what and I had already paid in advance .once I got there to get my rm they wanted credit card for in case I smoked in rm but I don't smoke next thing I know I was charged 20 dlls just in case I did really so I got disappointed .oh well that's the last time I stay at that hotel.