Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
had to check in 3 times to get it right... we reserved a non smoking room and they gave us a smoking room which smelled horrible of smoke...
3 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service @ Front Desk

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Great customer service.
Cons: Everything except customer service.
Location: Nearby mall.
Great service at front desk, but room was uncomfortable and hotel was very noisy. Hotel smells so bad.
5 out of 5
by Juan Manuel from Laredo,Tx

Couple getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick getaway with my wife. Our stay was great! Very comfortable. The updated decore and bedding is always a plus. Enjoyed all the comodities of the full kitchen. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Mary from SLC

Very enjoyable

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel walk way was extremely hot and room air conditioner leaked but only bothered me when I went to turn it up or down. Would have been nice to have a dish rag and soap for kitchen. It was very comfortable and people were awesome.
3 out of 5
by Fabiaye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi TX

Location was great

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Location: Location was great. Minutes from the Quarry and downtown as well.
We stayed for 3 nights. The kitchenette was great. It was nice cooking in and saving money from eating out everyday. Here's an HEB on other side of freeway, very convenient. Hotel staff were very nice. Washers and dryers on site in the breakroom downstairs were nice and clean, and they were free to use. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Sabrina from corpus christi

very nice stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
our stay was awesome. it was very quiet and we felt very welcomed. we actually left our keys in our room after we checked it and went home and the hotel mailed them to us.
5 out of 5
by phil from Davenport, IA

Great find

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room with little kitchenette. Comfortable beds, clean, and friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels