Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: I liked the fact that I had access to a refrigerator, microwave and cooktop. (I could enjoy a meal that I cooked rather than having to go out to eat!)
Cons: Overall, my stay was perfect. Not sure I would improve anything!
Location: The location was right off the frontage road of IH 10, so it was easy to get to wherever I wanted to go! Plenty of restaurants & shops close by.
I really enjoyed staying in a hotel with so many amenities! The price was reasonable, and I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The location was convenient to the medical district but was full of construction workers. I was traveling alone and did not feel as safe due to the grand central feeling of the place. The kitchen was not as clean as it could have been. On the plus side, the room was spacious and having a kitchen was very convenient and made my stay easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay - comfortable bed & clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
quick to check in - although on the Interstate, it is off the highway, so it is not noisy...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to find locateon
1 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
had to check in 3 times to get it right... we reserved a non smoking room and they gave us a smoking room which smelled horrible of smoke...
3 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service @ Front Desk

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Great customer service.
Cons: Everything except customer service.
Location: Nearby mall.
Great service at front desk, but room was uncomfortable and hotel was very noisy. Hotel smells so bad.
5 out of 5
by Juan Manuel from Laredo,Tx

Couple getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick getaway with my wife. Our stay was great! Very comfortable. The updated decore and bedding is always a plus. Enjoyed all the comodities of the full kitchen. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Mary from SLC

Very enjoyable

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel walk way was extremely hot and room air conditioner leaked but only bothered me when I went to turn it up or down. Would have been nice to have a dish rag and soap for kitchen. It was very comfortable and people were awesome.