Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fabiaye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi TX

Location was great

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Location: Location was great. Minutes from the Quarry and downtown as well.
We stayed for 3 nights. The kitchenette was great. It was nice cooking in and saving money from eating out everyday. Here's an HEB on other side of freeway, very convenient. Hotel staff were very nice. Washers and dryers on site in the breakroom downstairs were nice and clean, and they were free to use. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrina from corpus christi

very nice stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
our stay was awesome. it was very quiet and we felt very welcomed. we actually left our keys in our room after we checked it and went home and the hotel mailed them to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phil from Davenport, IA

Great find

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room with little kitchenette. Comfortable beds, clean, and friendly staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

Would be a nice place if they cleaned it and did a little maintenance

Posted May 15, 2015 on HotelClub
At first glance, this seemed like a nice place, but after getting into our room, we started seeing evidence of neglect by the management. The entry door to our room wasn't hung properly. It dragged against the floor when opened, and wouldn't shut all the way unless given a hard tug from outside or shove from inside. The security latch on the door was cracked at the base, and wiggled at the slightest touch. If someone with bad intent wanted to get in, a firm shove would have defeated the latch with little effort. The bathroom door handle would only open if turned upward (most people would instinctively turn it downward to open the door), and the bedroom door wouldn't latch (not cool when Mommy and Daddy wanted a little privacy from the kids). Then, there was the carpet. We sat our 13 month old daughter on the floor for less than five minutes, and when we picked her up, her socks and pants were black with grime from the carpet. Yuck! Even just walking across the room in socks blackened the bottoms with a staining filth that washing didn't get out. Will try bleach now that we are home, and it'll probably work, but you shouldn't have to deal with this degree of Ick at a hotel, no matter what rate you pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua from Austin

Good choice!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was located the perfect distance between all of our destinations. The room was clean and updated. There's a lot in the surrounding neighborhood for food. The hotel is situated away from the freeway, so it was quiet. Overall, we really enjoyed it, will definately be coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Hotel is nice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I like the hotel, I had a small baby shower for my daughter it was great. We did find ants in the room around the kitchen sink. That was the first time I ever seen that. Also I called the hotel to ask if we could check in early by an hour abt a week in a half before our reservation day and they told me that was okay but when I arrived the room wasn't ready and I had people coming at 3pm. We couldn't check in til 3pm. That kinda made me upset BC we had to rush before people started to arrive for the baby shower. Otherwise, our stay was nice. The baby shower turned out to be a success so I was happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffany from Austin

Loved it!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very modern looking rooms, loved the full kitchen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel y comodidad