Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rgc

Great for overnight stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Staff was not friendly. Gave us a hard time checking in Breakfast was slow coming in had to wait then decided to leave and eat elsewhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rgc

Good for overnight stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Didn't honor our requests. BreAkfast was slow coming in. Short on staff. Could not serve and check out. People were waiting on breakfast and to check out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible employees

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: New property, mostly clean
Cons: Change staff
Arrived at night and given a dirty room with food tray,dirty linen and towels all over the floor from previous guest.Night Clerk made lots of excuse while reassigning to another room as opposed to an apology .plamed the day staff,she didn't know etc. Gym broken with sign on door for our stay.Roach found climbing in our sink and when we arrived for breakfast told breakfast was what's there which was nothing.Greeted in Spanish while say good morning by English speaking America. Front desk is on auto pilot with no one to be seen.House keeping great, property has a lot of potential but employees not engaged and should be changed for people who wants to be there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you just need a bed to rest

Posted Mar 13, 2017
No complaints really...as they say I got what I paid for. I wasn't expecting much and I didn't get much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio,tx

Affordable and great nb proximity

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great place to bring ur family and pet. Rooms are affordable and clean and the.Pool is nice.The staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Good rooms and clean and staff was courteous and professional. Location was great priced perfect for showering n sleeping. Breakfast was good, I usually don't have breakfast at hotels even though its offered. But this time I did food was good. Would stay and definitely recommend this hotel to others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to six flags

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This hotel was clean and service was fine. I tried to add another night onto my stay, they were not helpful asking me to book through the expedia website or pay double. The hotel was not near full, yet expedia was sold out. The front staff told me to find another hotel if I didn't want to pay the rates. So we moved our family of 4 because paying double on a tuesday night made no sense. That was disappointing. Otherwise the hotel was good enough for a short visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a room for my friends for my graduation. They loved the comfy beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
I'll be back!