Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great Location....

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great people and excellent location. Just minutes from Riverwalk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth, texas

A perfect place to stay in San Antonio

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I cannot think of one thing that needs to be improved.
Location: It is very near downtown and the freeways.
A very friendly and clean place to stay. Next time I'm in San Antonio, I will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas, United States of America

Nice small hotel within walking distance of lots!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Own parking lot and parking is free! The rooms and bathrooms are good size. It is on E Commerce Street and less than 1mi from the start of Riverwalk.
Cons: There is no closet and no where to hang your clothes, need a rack with a few hangers, and security locks for the first floor rooms.
Location: Location is great, as stated before it is on E Commerce Street less than a mile from the start of Riverwalk, and lots of other eating and shopping.
Hotel lobby is small, but doesn't really need much else if you aren't looking to hang out in the lobby. Nice small hotel, friendly helpful staff along with decent size rooms and bathrooms. It has a coffee pot and coffee in the rooms along with an iron and ironing board, but no closet. There is no where to hang clothes at all in the room, even if you have your own hangers. There is also not a security lock on the doors on the first floor and they open directly up to the parking area, which by the way is well lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel - cleanliness, comfort, the staff, walkability to downtown.
Cons: Can't think of anything that I would improve.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to everything in downtown San Antonio
Great hotel, walking distance from the Riverwalk, the Alamo, restaurants, convention hall and anything else you're looking for in downtown. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable. Very affordable. I will stay there anytime I visit San Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Very clean everything looks new.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Very clean and new looks. Great price. 10 minutes from Riverwalk. Room is comfortable. Bathroom new and clean. Bathtub big. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply and nice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed for a mini vacay and it was a nice little hotel and small parking areas but other then that I would stay here again. Called for some room service and they quickly came and got us what we needed. Is really close to downtown and no problems at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth Texas

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great experience will book here for next vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON TX

Friendly!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The night manger was so nice and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. ..Best Anniversary Ever...Thank You Sir!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Super Nice

Posted May 30, 2016
Clean, friendly, safe, affordable and with in distance of busy part of River Walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK.

Great for price!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Staff here are superb. Really! 24 hour reception. Extended my stay and was offered the Expedia rate. I would definitely stay here again. 15 minute walk form the river and the alamo. Also an awesome taco truck across the street.