Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

State march

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for state marching competition. Great location because it was close enough to walk everywhere so as not to pay high prices to park. Wonderful room. Clerks were all very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan from Houston

One night Couple getaway.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place if your looking for a clean affordable place to spend the night. We felt safe walking around to the riverwalk which was just a 5 minute walk through some stores and a few bars which were nice. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great deal just off the beaten path.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Close to river walk without the big price. Overall great value and the staff was extremely polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from Pflugerville

We will DEFINITELY be back !

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quick one night stay as we were departing to New Orleans via Amtrak early the following morning. Will definitely stay here again. Rooms were very nice. Bed was comfortable. Short walking distance from property to train station. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia from austin

fun times

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Thought it was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great friendly, multilingual , comfortable place. The only minimal thing is that it ciuld use a little more lighting at night because it seems to be the furthest east hotel on all downtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Catfish asf
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the money

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is nice for the money but the walk to the riverwalk is not that long but kind of dangerous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Merta from USA

Loved this hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience. The room was lovely and the bed so comfortable. Within walking distance of downtown, and we felt very safe walking at night. Joe was very welcoming and helpful with suggestions and directions. Thanks Joe for telling us about Taqueria Vallarta! Great food and friendly servers! Our entire experience in San Antonio was great, and we would definitely recommend this hotel to others.