Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Bed Bugs?

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Apart from the insect bite - we found the experience fine. But 5 vicious bites that lasted a week is hard to get over.
I woke up with 5 bites. Do not think they came from the bed but rather the office chair that I used for about an hour. In the interest of your next customer I should have reported right away. Sorry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.

OK for 1 night. Older hotel, Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 2, 2016
This is an OK hotel for 1 night if you want to be close to the airport. The AC didn't work in our room, so it was a little uncomfortable. The room was pretty small and the hotel was older and smelled kind of musty. Don't think I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terrence from Lower Alabama

Great place

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Went to see my mother it was a convenient location it was a good neighborhood, clean ,friendly staff had free parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the value

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, but airplane noise was too much on Saturday morning. Not enough shampoo for 2 people in the room.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Wagener, SC

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Hotel clean Convienent to area attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Laredo, TX

Nice hotel close to hospitals as well as shopping

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Location: Close to hospitals, shopping, lots of eateries.
In the area for a hospital procedure for my husband. This was reasonably priced, clean, convenient and staff was very pleasant. Would stay here again and recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by Loree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lorna from Tulsa

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The manager Ryan did get all our problems addressed. The room was dirty and we had to change our own linens the first night. The bed linens,bedspread,& comforter were dirty. We asked 3 times for extra towels and did not get any until the night before we left. I would not stay at any comfort inn again. This is the third time we had housekeeping issues.