Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room felt comfortable and clean. Woke up to a roach crawling on the ceiling. The pool was excellent. There is enough chlorine to change the color of your clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very nice and awesome staff! Hotel was clean and the free breakfast was a plus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Aquatica Trip

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I was glad to see that there was plenty of lighting outside during evening hours. Staff was friendly and helpful in answering questions. The breakfast was so so and I say this because the cooked food was so bland. I was impressed that the pool was in good order. My grandkids really enjoyed the pool. Overall I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC didn't work well

Posted Aug 1, 2016
AC didn't work well AT ALL Both nights that we stayed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Could have been much cleaner

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I wasn't impressed. Our room was dirty, needed a good dusting and the doors and drawers need to be wiped down good....our room had fingerprints on the back side of the bathroom door from previous guest, I'm assuming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Nice clean hotel loved it.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM ONE OF UR EMPLOYEES TONI AT FRONT DESK VERY COURTEOUS AND KIND TO ALL OF OUR ACCOMMODATION FOR OUR ACCESSIBLE ROOM NEED FOR MY FAMILY BIG THANK YOU FOR ALL THE STAFF BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. Will for sure visit again on another vacation Trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel, don't stay!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Every thing I mentioned above.
Front desk girl was baby sitting 2 kids while working the desk. Mold in bathroom. Ice tray was dirty. Food left from previous guest. Floor in general was dirty. AC didn't work too well, not good in Texas in summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to many amenities

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Good. I think they need to lower the rates at least $50. But its a good hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Cons: Cleaner rooms, update bathrooms, brighter
Hotel was dingy and in need of updating. Very nice staff at the front desk. Room needed a "once-over" -- found candy on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Indoor pool awesome!!

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Staff was able to accommodate a room close to the pool for the kids.