Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Stay Again

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room had foul odor to it. Shower looked to not be clean. Chair to sit in had an odor as well and was very wet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room felt comfortable and clean. Woke up to a roach crawling on the ceiling. The pool was excellent. There is enough chlorine to change the color of your clothes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very nice and awesome staff! Hotel was clean and the free breakfast was a plus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Aquatica Trip

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I was glad to see that there was plenty of lighting outside during evening hours. Staff was friendly and helpful in answering questions. The breakfast was so so and I say this because the cooked food was so bland. I was impressed that the pool was in good order. My grandkids really enjoyed the pool. Overall I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC didn't work well

Posted Aug 1, 2016
AC didn't work well AT ALL Both nights that we stayed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Could have been much cleaner

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I wasn't impressed. Our room was dirty, needed a good dusting and the doors and drawers need to be wiped down good....our room had fingerprints on the back side of the bathroom door from previous guest, I'm assuming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Nice clean hotel loved it.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM ONE OF UR EMPLOYEES TONI AT FRONT DESK VERY COURTEOUS AND KIND TO ALL OF OUR ACCOMMODATION FOR OUR ACCESSIBLE ROOM NEED FOR MY FAMILY BIG THANK YOU FOR ALL THE STAFF BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. Will for sure visit again on another vacation Trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel, don't stay!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Every thing I mentioned above.
Front desk girl was baby sitting 2 kids while working the desk. Mold in bathroom. Ice tray was dirty. Food left from previous guest. Floor in general was dirty. AC didn't work too well, not good in Texas in summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels