Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Very nice

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The staff was very welcoming. The rooms were perfect. Only thing I wishes was that they weren't sold out for the next day cause we ended up at some disgusting hotel lol. Which is not Comfort Inns fault at all. We loved out experience here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Decent hotel near sea world

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The building is new however it appears to be lacking regular maintenance. The sink was clogged. The bathtub faucet leaked. And the room furnishings bore nicks and scratches beyond their age. Overall, the room was what could be expected for the price. But, the poor bathroom shape was below standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Near Sea World

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This hotel is really close to SeaWorld which comes in handy if you're worn out after spending the day there. The hotel needs a little updating, especially the carpet in the hallway. The hotel was too crowded to enjoy breakfast but when we did we found a couple hairs in our food. Not sure if I would stay here again, especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Confusion on reservations.Breakfast good. Friendly workers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Not horrible for the price.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Water temp. It was lukewarm our entire stay.
Location: Close to Starbucks.
Beds were AWESOME. Shower leaked all night long. Room had a weird smell. Free breakfast was good. Given the price I paid, I'm not horribly disappointed. I doubt I will stay here again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Clean room, comfortable beds, good value
Location: Sea World nearby, mall not far.
Lots of places to eat, congested area, bed are very comfortable, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Ida

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Construction on the freeway was a bit confusing but hotel was great.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude owner!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The owner is extremely rude. Our room didn't have a microwave or fridge in it. Rooms are small and one of the queen beds is actually shoved close to the wall. The bathroom is very small and awkward. The breakfast is pretty good. The motel is clean but the neighborhood is not the greatest. The rude owner is the reason we will never stay here again nor would we recommend it to family or friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We had a great stay nice people safe place to stay close to good food.