Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for my Family

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel room was very nice and clean. We stayed there two nights and it was cleaned on the corresponding day. Breakfast was good. They had a nice selection for every member of our family. Everything in the room worked perfectly, and we definitely enjoyed having two TV's in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Overall good experience for a couple of days. I would come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast service

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great service by all staff, especially the continental breakfast attendant. Nice pool area, ample parking, close to sea world. Attended to all of our needs quite quickly...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Seaworld

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Beds
Hotel was very nice. Breakfast was convenient. Staff was amazing. Only complaint was the beds were so hard I woke up stiff! Other then that very nice place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa fe. nm. usa

ok

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: pool was good
Cons: new managemeng. that would call customer when message left
room 1 water leaking from light. room 2 only 1 bed for 6 of us 4 room 3smelled wet. room 4. broken sleeper sofa. on last day food sucked
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Very comfortable accommodations and in a good location. Close to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Close to base for graduation

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Stayed for graduation. Easy access to base, only about 7 minute drive. Staff was very nice, breakfast was great every morning. Only down side was pool was tiny and when open too crowded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff
Location: location was great close to Lackland Airforce base, malls ,movies and great resturants
Our experience was great the staff was friendly and very helpful.