Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in S.W. San Antonio.

Posted May 31, 2017
Overall, good....Pull Out couch smell like Urine....Bath Tub diverter not work,stuck.....not the first time its happen..Lamps were not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF AND LOCATION
Location: CLOSET TO HIGHWAY AND EVERYTHING
I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Ok Experience

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Staff is friendly, quiet, easily accessible to where I need to go.
Cons: More attention to cleaning detail.
Location: Right on 410, easy access to the "Loop" to get to restaurants, Sea World, and downtown for the Riverwalk.
I stayed here in September and was VERY pleased. Location was convenient to where I needed to be. It was bright, clean, enjoyed the pool. Staff was wonderful. This time I was disappointed. My room was all the way at the end of the hall by the pool, so a bit noisier people-traffic-wise. I don't think the room was vacuumed in weeks -- all around the edges of the room was debris (candy, leaves, etc.). I cleaned the tub of some hair (ok, could have been housekeeping when they were cleaning it, but ) The final straw was the huge dead palmetto bug I found under the tv stand. We didn't complain or change rooms because we were in for 2 days and all settled in for hours when we started finding/noticing. I would stay again, but would definitely check the room over before agreeing to stay in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airforce Base, clean room.

Posted May 10, 2017
Frontdesk people Josh very kind and helpful. The pool needs more maintenance. Good breakfast and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamston, NC

Very nice hotel & wonderful staff

Posted May 7, 2017
When we checked in late at night the front desk employee was super friendly. The housekeepers were super friendly and were always willing to help if you needed it. The rooms were clean and bed was super comfortable, though the pillows weren't that great. The pool area was always clean and parking was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente!!!

Posted May 2, 2017
On april 26,2017 I stayed to go to the graduation of BMT. It's has an excelent location. The breakfast buffet was great
5 out of 5
by Comfort Suites near Seaworld from San Antonio, TX

Comfort Suites stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
great!
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay at a reasonable rate

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was good but room layout was odd and felt cramped. Exterior front door to stairs was converted to service access which forced us to use the elevator when taking the stairs was more convenient. Outdoor trash cans were not emptied regularly which made it difficult to clean out drink cups and water bottles from our car. Location was good with quick access to many attractions and restaurants. Finally the price for our stay was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels